I Need Some Advice, For My Friend (rate R or X or N17)

I have a best friend who has known me for life.  Back in 2006 she married a man shortly after she paid off her house.  The man came in and swept her off her feet.  Sex was strange.  He refused to perform oral sex on her, but didn’t feel the same way about himself getting any.  In the middle of the night, when her medications kicked in, he like to grab her unconscious head and put it over his penis and put it in.  He never did like vaginal sex.  The only way he could come is if he jacked off, anal sex or riding an ass crack.  Riding an ass crack?  She explained to me that when she was asleep, he could cuddle up behind her (she is once again asleep) stick his penis in the crack between her buttocks and goes to town.  He has a very little penis, so the ass crack works fine for him.  I told her he sounded like a perve.  She says, But he treats me so well outside of the bedroom.  How does he treat YOU in the bedroom about your desires?  She said, He didn’t. Not one thing.  I ask her if she was crazy?  No, she is afraid of growing old by her self.  I asked her if she was insane.  Why would you rather live with someone who pretty much mooches off of you than be by yourself?  I mean, no rent to pay or mortgage.  What does he pay?  The electric bill and groceries.  I said Really?  You could get a roommate and live much better.

So dear readers, what your opinion of this?

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I Need Some Advice, For My Friend (rate R or X or N17)

  1. Pingback: I Need Some Advice, For My Friend (rate R or X or N17) - Human Relationships | Human Relationships

  2. Pingback: I Need Some Advice, For My Friend (rate R or X or N17) | Human Relationships

  3. Human Relationships says:

    Hello and thank you for sharing and being worried about your friend!
    This is something I like about people who cares!
    One of my advises to you personally as a friend, try not to give bad feedback to your friend, just because she will do opposite, and another thing, sometimes when men have small parts and they also feel uncomfortable to perform sexually favors , just because they being ashamed and don’t want their partner to laugh.
    Your friend has to understand that for herself and make her decision. Sex is important in relationships but it’s only 50% , another 50% will be respect, love, friendships, emotional comfort.
    It’s sounds like he is pervert and you are right about most of the stuff( a little even too much detailed ) , and half of the world lately having weirdos and perverts, but sometimes “your inner you” can substitute his weirdness with his heart?!
    What do you think?
    Sometimes woman miss “heart ” too, not always about physical . Sex is super important when we are young, but when we get a little older, after having kids especially, woman looking for better” heart ” instead of better “sex”!

    • 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

      I understand what you’re saying. This couple I was talking about are in their 50’s. Sex may not be as much or as often in older age, but still, you want to feel wanted sexually. I think he is using the “caring” for her crosses into controlling behavior. He is very selfish. Thanks for the advice and hope things turn out better.

      • Human Relationships says:

        I hope too, maybe you can introduce your friend to someone else?
        Anyway, just don’t push her to kick him out, it’s never works,
        I hope she will figure this out by herself, just because a woman feels and have intuition on her own.
        Good luck! Have a great weekends! 🙂

      • 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

        You too.. I will tell her to find a roommate beforen . Kicking him out. It will help with the financial things. Just because she pays no mortgage doesn’t mean a roommate gets to live rent free

throw in your 2 cents worth.

