Why Am I The One Thats crazy?

You know, the mental health field wants to name truth tellers, those who question the role of government (and speak out) and do not conform to the laws as mentally ill.  I want to know why I am labeled mentally ill for spotting and confronting government theft, lazy co workers that I’m having to pull the weight for, seeing something stupid and telling them it’s stupid.  Like welfare for life.  For generations.  Isn’t that telling the black folks that you can’t survive on their own?  That they can’t live without money from hard working people?  Mostly white people?

Before the Edward Snowden files, I had asked my doctor if he trusted the government?  He looked at me and said, sure I trust the government, don’t you?  I told him, No, I did not trust the government and someone was watching me and even following me on the computer.  He furiously scribbled in my file.  No doubt saying that I am having some kind of episode.  Ha! Look who’s stupid now?  The new doctor who ran a drug test on me and found pot in my system and told me that I had to make a choice right now. I told him my choice had already been made.  What cha gonna do? Take me off my medicine?  Fine, I’ll quite taking all the shit. See how you like me now?  The medicine they are giving you makes you just want to sit down and voice no opinion at all, except to nod your head.  Being off the medicines will clear my head and I will have to willpower to get off my ass and do something about this instead of just firing off emails to politicians. This is a nation of medicated citizens. I have been firing off emails to all my local politicians and guess what?  Not one reply.  Not one. And this was over a racist statement make by a black council woman who called another member a Klansman by saying, “Hey you. You in the sheet.”  And telling a Hispanic business owner that he was not a minority, that he asked to come to this country and black people didn’t ask to come here.  The top of my head blows off.  If a white member of the council that said to her, “Hey you. You in the black face, go pick some more cotton.” would have not went over so well.  They would have ousted a white member, but I can’t even get a reply from her or the chairman or pro-tem chairman.  It just goes to show you how much your government is listening to you.  But writing emails is more than a lot of people do.  I will just scream louder. The truth.  The government is so corrupt and is oppressing the citizens.  Oh, I forgot.  They are oppressing white people, not all colors.  I am not afraid. I will stand and shout from the roof tops.  Oh and all you people who are not crazy, just a little down in the dumps, feeling blue and you have taken medications, you just waived your right to own a gun.  They, the medical profession will ask you if you have taken anti-dreppresive and oh by the way, to do own a gun?  I know, I was in the hospital 2 years ago and they sent me a form to fill out and an envelope to send it back in.  I threw it in the trash.  Now your medical records are being put out there for ObamaCare.  You know, the government now has access and if you are dumb enough to fill it out or not smart enough to lie will be kick off the gun buying list.  I don’t guess lying would work because they listen to your phone calls, read your email and track the sites you visit on the computer. Disarming the public has worked so well in the past, hasn’t it?  Just wait.  It will not be long before that happens and it may be called over night as Martial Law.  People that don’t believe this are insane.  They will not get their heads out of the T.V. or facebook long enough to see what is going on in the world. Every thing is just lovely, if you go by the MSM news.  Let’s go Bring Back Our Girls.  Shit, we have thousands of girls go missing in the United States and no body looks for them.  Do you really think our country is concerned about those missing girls?  We as in the United States are hated world-wide.  Not because they hate us for our freedoms. They hate the government that rages war in every country for Democracy and tears the damn country apart, kills its citizens and replaces the government, which is worse than it was before.  That’s why they hate us.  We have bases all over the world. How would you like it if we had troops from other countries occupying our states?  The world is about to blow up.  The tension is so thick between races, religions and types of government that it won’t take much to set it on fire.  Are you just going to sit there and allow all this to happen or are you going to find your balls, your pride and your speech and actions and stop this?  I would rather die than live in a government to come.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

