This Overly Racist Country Is Set To Flare Up And Burn The Whole Country.

Today I’m writing you from Memphis, Tn.. The racist capital of the world.  Memphis may have other attractions but you would never know it.  It’s all racist, all the time.  Racist against white people, oh and Mexicans too.  Just yesterday, one of the biggest racist on the County commission told a Mexican business man that he was not a minority and had better not let her hear any complaints about how Mexicans are the minority in Memphis, only blacks were discriminated against.  This was from Commissioner Henri Brooks.  A black female.  By the way, the minorities in Memphis are white and Hispanic but don’t you dare mention it.  This woman said this out loud and during a county commission meeting.  Now, we will see if this horse of a different color fly.  Why are black people so racist against any one of another color and get by with it?  I did not let it lay.  I emailed the Chairman of the county commission and Ms. Brooks herself calling for her resignation.  I demand she be punished for what she is saying and doing in the name of the county.  Donald Sterling was fined and they are trying to make me sell his own team over comments he made in the privacy of his own home and this woman was doing this in the name of government.  Do Something.  Don’t just let this shit fly.  This was also on the new media.  I emailed them too.  I guess the white race as a whole doesn’t have the balls to do anything about it.  When are you going to stop having your children or grandchild labeled as racist simply because of the color of their skin?  Blacks just seem to not be able to get along with any other race at all.  I think it is time to split the country on racial boundaries.  All you blacks that can’t seem to work and play with others go to certain states, but oh wait!!!! You wouldn’t have any one to blame for the sorry ass state you are in.  You would only have blacks like yourself to blame.  That would just not work for you, now would it? You need a whipping boy.  Let me be the first one to say, fuck you and the horse you rode in here on.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to This Overly Racist Country Is Set To Flare Up And Burn The Whole Country.

  1. I noticed this trend kinda started around mid to late 90’s where African Americans started to spout off crazy stuff like Jesse Jackson and his crazy group saying it’s always the white guy in the fight or whatever with a black guy that is the racists. You say slavery started with black kings selling off people they caught from other tribes to the whites, your a racist. Or even when i was little at school I had the black kids calling me honky and cracker and not a single teacher did a damn thing about it cause black kids couldnt be racist. I dont think if your going to try to stomp out racism that your race starts it against another group then cry racism still happens. As for the mexicans. I know lot of mexicans that hate blacks for the most part. They actually like us compared to black people. Notice how you rare if ever hear mexican on white attacks. They happen but its rare. Thou flip on news in say chicago and the mexicans and blacks shoot at each other a lot.

    • 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

      I agree with you 100%. At least you didn’t get sexually assaulted. I am just fed up with the blacks. Especially ones that scream RACIST at everything.

  2. 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

    Hell yeah I like my own blogs. This shit it brilliant people. As for Ms. Henri Brooks should be fined 5 million dollars and give up her seat to her republican opponent. That’s my thoughts.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

