I know. I have a kneecap reaction temper and I should calm it down.

I know, I know, I need to rein it in.  But, I have such a hard time doing it.  Some of the STUPID youtubes and articles I see printed.  I just makes me so mad.  Here on wordpress I have pounced once or twice.  Sarcasm doesn’t translate will in the written word. I know.  But now I have stalkers on my Goggle plus account.  I am very blunt and tell the truth as I see it and some people just can’t stand the truth and when they attack me, I am doing something right. I am not afraid to be called a racist and I don’t run from the truth. The real racists are on here in these answers (goggle plus).  But it tears them up that the can’t come up with an answer to statistic to match their hate. No, I don’t like people who have never worked a day in their lives freeloading off the government. They don’t even know where the ‘government’s’ money comes from.  They think you can just keep printing money.  They don’t care if we the working people pay the government to pay them.  I especially don’t like it when you have 4 to 5 generations that have lived off the government and hang out all day long. They don’t even pretend to look for work. I have seen this in action.  I have seen a video of a black women saying that white people are stupid and should be taken advantage of blacks.  Back when you had to show proof that you were actively seeking work, they would just get the phonebook and see the listing for Business and phone number and addresses. Now blacks want to punish white people longer than God punished Cain. Unto seven generations. I see things that absolutely outrage me.  No, I will not comply with any registration of guns nor will I ever give up when they (government) try to disarm we the people.  I saw an article somewhere that said if you eliminate black on black shooting, that’s 75 % of gun deaths.  That is so true.  This country has no morals especially in the black community where they never work, do not raise their children but let them run in the streets and join gangs because they have no family since their mother’s or father’s don’t raise them. In the black community, they have destroyed the nuclear family.  Whites too.  There are no fathers in the homes.  Children need both parents of their families involved.  Afterall, it takes two to tango.  Man up and raise your children.  Your child is not a paycheck stub although a lot of people treat their children that way.  It is stats. that black grandmother wind up raising these children not their parents.  Just drop that little pay check stub at Big Momma’s and go out and spend these EBT cards.  I see this in action too.  I just observe the actions and then say what I see and people don’t want to hear the truth.  Our beloved leader has done his best to tear this country apart for 5 years and people just sit there and let him do it. I have written Congress, local government and no body cares. I begged my Congressman to NOT vote for ObamaCare and he sent me a form letter extolling the virtues of ObamaCare.  Our country will not listen to we the people.  He has all but throw out the Constitution and the bill of rights and the supreme court backs him in this.  Wake up people, wake up.  The government plans to kill the majority of us.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

