Denninger: “If You Take Out Black-on-Black Homicide… Three Quarters of All Gun Murders Disappear”

They are brought in a violent home. No morals. No values. They get free houses and tear the crap up. Have you been to a mostly black students school? Free education and they tear it up too. Go the bathrooms those are wasted more than the classrooms. They ruin things for everyone.
Especially gun rights.

disturbeddeputy

This is not about racism.  It is about cold hard facts.  And these facts are a tragedy.  As a Christian I am deeply saddened by what our politicians have done to our black brothers and sisters to keep them from assimilating into American society.  This is not anything new, it has been going on since before the Democrats created the KKK and Jim Crow laws.  Racism is a tool of Satan to divide human beings by making false distinctions between members of the human race (the ONLY race there is) and destroying the love of God in our lives.  I grieve for those in our nation  that have been so misused and abused.  All people of any ethnic origin who are racist suffer and cause the suffering of their fellow humans.  This cannot be remedied by politics, but only by people of all colors and creeds working together to give…

View original post 20 more words

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise. Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

