Today, I would like to tell you a story about the many ways that you will be killed.  Which way would like to die?  Fast or Slow?  We are going to die.   We can go and stand and fight with the Militia and have our government mow us down or  we can run to the hills and wait to be killed by radiation.  This is a very slow and agonizing death.  Men will pray for death and be unable to find it.  Maybe the government has a lazar that can just zap us out, no pain. Fukushima is sinking Japan and literally killing everything in the ocean.  All oceans.  Then we have the brink of World War III.  There will be a nuclear war.  Why not?  It’s not like the shit is going away any time soon so why not add some more.  The one percent has some kind of plan to save their asses.  I know they do.  They would not be killing themselves just to kill us.  There is something we have absolutely have no idea about that is going to happen and it will save the very rich, but we are toast. It’s got to be a plan.  Or do they just want to do whatever they want to because they know the end is coming and there is nothing you can do about it?

GMO may have been a plan to kill us slowly and they have Heirloom seeds in a fault underground.  They could have know that an asteroid is coming to burn off all the GMO and they can plant a new with some many of us gone.  But, what in the hell do I know?

Yellowstone may be fixing to blow.  Maybe some of the fracking operations were to release pressure?  Naw, they just to damn greedy.  Maybe Yellowstone blowing will cover the world with at least a couple of feet of new earth all over the place to get rid of the radiation and plant anew.

The things that are in the Bible are coming true. Right now time. Read and see.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to

  1. The MAD Jewess says:

    The book of revelation is happening but how long will all of this go on? I dont know.
    I had a horrible dream last night:
    I saw rockets raining all over NYC in Queens, blowing homes up–it was not a foreign govt that did this–it was our own govt.
    I woke up weeping my guts out and could not get back to sleep 😦

    • 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

      I have bad feelings about. Some thing wicked this way comes.I’m ready to go. I just hope it doesn’t hurt alot. Lol

      • Anonymous says:

        You and I both. I moved to an acre of land. With chickens and fowl, and a half of acre just to garden. I have experienced drought in Michigan of all places. One of the coldest winters in history. Now I am hearing that we can expect a shorter growing season. All of that may be moot with the crisis in Ukraine. Lord help us.

      • 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

        Amen and Amen. I just wish I could afford to buy some land and move. I live in the city and my house wouldn’t even sell for half as much as I have put into it.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

