Which Country Does God Have His Hand Over Now??

In the past, America has been under the hand of God.  We were a nation built on God.  God used to be so predominate in America.  Now the liberal left, Obama and the Federal Government has shut God out of our schools and allowed common core and other religions in the school.  No more Christmas Trees or navity scenes. Easter Bunny turned into Spring Bunny, etc..   Happy Holidays instead of Merry Christmas.  The only place God is allowed in the government is the printing press of the Federal Reserve.  “In God we trust.” is still on the paper money, but not for long.  They will create a new currency that does not say, In God we trust.  This country was a sterling example of peace and goodness.  The American dream.  Not now.  The government is making laws that are against God.  This country has been turned over to the Devil.  Just look at it and the increase in crime.  Crimes against nature, child rape.  The Muslims practice child abuse on a daily basis.  They marry 8 or 9 year old girls, still playing with dolls and then rape them.  Pedophiles are now wanting to be known as an alternate lifestyle choices.  Just like the Gays.  Our government has Christians listed as a hate group and are listed right along side with terrorist groups. There are so many things the people and the government are doing to try to eradicate the family, Christ and anything remotely related.  Do we even deserve to have God’s hand over this nation?  Kinda like Sodom and Gomorrah.  Is there one redeemable man in the Government?  Now, let’s think about which country is protecting God, God’s houses and God’s word.  Who is protecting the family?  Dare I say…..Russia and Putin?  I never thought I would see the day that I’d be pulling for Russia.  Now our government is insisting that Russia is the jew haters.  But wait…Russia fought along side with the U.S. in freeing the Jews from the German internment camps.  But will the super dumb of American  believe every word out of Obama’s mouth?  Of course they will.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Which Country Does God Have His Hand Over Now??

  1. belyew says:

    To: 1wanderingtruthseeker. Fr: Tausca [the husband of Storm]. My comment was more to WHICH COUNTRY DOES GOD HAVE HIS HAND OVER NOW. And, I am not upset at who wrote that either, if you or not.

    I was just replying to the area of Muslims practicing child abuse on a daily basis and them taking God out of schools. I don’t hate or disrespect [any] way of believing in God if it is true, even the Muslim way. Because we are [all] praying to the same God, though, we interpret the way to pray to God differently.
    In my tribes [Maidu] traditional way they used to take the young children and make them lay down in the Round House on their stomachs. They would cut their backs with a clam shell and the boys were not supposed to cry. They would tell them after they did it, “If you do something bad then something worse is going to happen to you.” Of course, today, most of them don’t even say their tribes names correctly and they don’t practice tradition fully.
    So to say child abuse in the Muslim’s daily practice, I would have to say a lot of our old cultural teaching did things to children and humanity has advanced to billions. I don’t know? Maybe that isn’t such a good thing? There [IS] a lot of negative problems today in humanity.
    The problem I have 1wanderingtruthseeker is with United States of America, and their manipulation and disrespect of religion!
    I have researched this fully and personally been involved in some way with many religions in the USA. So I know what I’m talking about.
    The USA is [mostly] Christians. Jesus Christ is real!
    Like you know and wrote the governments stole many books that were wrote and won’t let us see them. Because they don’t want us to know the truth ‘there’ because it, more than likely, is different than what the government’s ’cause’ is. So, what we BELIEVE, is that the government added in the bible [which is there] that the “authorities” on the earth are appointed by God, therefore, the authorities [are] the word of God. They then started acting like they are God. Churches in the USA teach this so intensely, especially in the West Coast -like California, we were tortured by the cops. From judges, sheriffs, district attorneys, Federal Bureau of Investigation, and so on… We cried via Presidential Telegram, three times, to President Obama who ignored us!
    We literally had these government cops come up to us and tell us that if we turned our lives over to Jesus Christ ‘the’ torture would stop. That ‘that’ is all we had to do. BELIEVE THE COPS ARE THE WORD OF GOD, THEREFORE, THEY [ARE] GOD.
    No man is God. Only God is God. And we are willing to die for our beliefs. [many times over], even today, but that is yet to come and we will inform you where to go to witness it.
    The government in the USA has disrespected Jesus Christ so bad they have turned Jesus Christ off to many of us, excluding the young who they have -and are brainwashing, until Jesus Christ came to me and told me ‘what time it is.’ A couple of times.
    Shame on those who hide Spiritual Documents and change the Words of God to suit their own greedy violent ’cause.’ Who claim they are Christians and run around making excuses to hurt people, and kill people, just to have the control of power and money. THOU SHALL NOT KILL.
    These government people type something on a computer and show others. They say, “Look at what these people did before.” All of it [lies]. And the people believe in the government’s lies and manipulation. Because it is on computer record they forged. And they are in a suit and rich. To me it is a disrespectful joke!!!!
    I just want you to see a little into the way I live and believe. God and Jesus are love and the bible describes the act of love, so no one can direct anyone differently. Anything different than love from a Christian is from the DEVIL! And I am at war with the Devil, my friend.
    I love you to have your own mind and opinions and words. Think for yourself and don’t let the government direct you to darkness. Pretending to be an Angel of Light.

  2. 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

    Oh and about forcing a God on children, you can participate or not. Not forcing.

  3. 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

    We have freedom of religion not freedom From religion. I agree with you. We all have our family customs and traditions. But you can’t have religons that tell you to kill everybody that doesn’t believe like you. I am talking about the God that made all. I also agree the government has no business in our personal life and can’t just come and take stuff and say “it’s ours now and we just sold it to China, so move.” I hope we didn’t have a misunderstanding. My last comment ssarcastic and some times doesn’t translate well. People who insist there is no God and that the big bang created us. I say, it created the universe’s, but where did the big bang come from? Who can create something out of nothing? God. And if we come from the same thing, then why don’t the other planets have life like earth. There is too much evidence for an intelligent creatator. He would not tell people to kill each other. He would grieve. We have not been good stewards of the creations made by God. The government is causing war of my God is better than yours. I surely hope the Devil isn’t my father. I have told a lie or two. I bet most of us have.

  4. belyew says:

    This is me, Tausca -The husband of Storm. Commenting to the script you sent. We all have a lot of ways to believe. I come from the typical mixed American culture. My father is white and mother native American. So I used to go to my white grandmother’s home and she would allow me to play with her big beautiful bible that had color pictures. I used to love looking at the pictures of Jesus. And I went to my Indian grandparent’s home and go to Indian functions like Powwows, to the reservations, Indian Camp. As an adult, from the white culture, I went to so many bible studies I can’t count them. I also, as an adult, from the Indian culture, attended the Sweat Lodge Ceremony more times than I can count, Sacred Pipes Ceremonies, Prayers for countless hours at a time to the Creator. I spoke of religious politics to my Muslim friends who prayed five times a day. I had friends that were true Jews wearing their little hats that looked like grandma’s candy dish.The list goes on… I am a very Spiritual Being and everything I do involved prayer and thought and approval of the Spirit World, and when I think I have offended the Spirit World I pray for their forgiveness over and over out of fear. But I must comment to the way some of you people believe about God. You see? I used to be like a lot of you. Saying this God is my God and that God is your God. That is how wars had started and are still going on today. I came to realize that there is only [one] God, The Creator, The Earth Maker, Life giver to all things, The Beginning and the End. We all pray and believe in the same God though we may interpret the belief in God differently than the next. We may pray to God differently than the next. There is no right way or wrong way. Only that our Heart is true to the Creator and it is done in a good way. So about the government not allowing God into schools? Yes God should be aloud in schools, but not one way forced on a child to believe in God. The families culture in regard to praying to God should be respected. The government is not God, and is not of God. Despite what the bible says that the government is appointed by God therefore the word of God therefore is God. That, I believe, is a tactic where the government added and manipulated wording in the bible with the intent to control man and woman. If the government can hurt people like me and Storm and falsely imprison us and mentally torment us and lie about us being caught in a jury trial, and you want to go by Christian bible ways, then you’ll have to accept the fact! The fact that the bible says that someone who lies, their Father is the Prince of Lies, The Devil. The Prince of Lies is a liar and a murdered and always has been. That is the work of the Devil. So now that if we are going by biblical teachings and government today, the government at El Dorado County California and those associated with them are the Devil, or correctly to say, the work of the Devil. And God shall take down their Cities and Towns just like Sodom & Gomorrah. THAT IS DESTINY! No one can avoid the hand of God. No one can fight that type of Power, my friend. As for me, I would never have my Father be the Devil, and I don’t do the work for the Devil. I am here to serve God, though, I am not perfect. But God does not have a problem with that because that is how I am made. Those who believe in the words of Obama, and Governments like those in El Dorado County, those who follow them, are following the Devil!

    • 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

      I was looking over your reply again because it seemed to me that you were upset with me. I want to know why. What did I say that you and your storm are offended by me? I believe in the God that created everything. The Big Bang. This meshes with what science says, but who can create something (big bang) out of nothing? Darkness? No light? God that’s who. The ancient texts that were supposed to be shared with all of us, were taken out of the Bible. Like the Book of Enoch. Enoch walked with God. God love him and took him. He never died on Earth. These books are kept hidden and removed from the Bible by the government, even in Paganesty religions. Worship this God. Worship that God. Thou shall not have any other God before me. Power and control over the people have been going on since mankind kind developed civilization. I do not know near enough about POW WOWW’S Sweat Lodges and things like that, but I do know that the Native American are some of the most spiritual people there are. This is a spiritual fight. For your soul. We fight the Devil.

      • belyew says:

        Dear follower,
        He (my husband) is not upset at you nor am I. When it comes to religion and the government trying to claim the God status we take high offense to that because we both are extremely spiritual after being ‘allowed’ to see things that WE KNOW others are not allowed to see for whatever reason. We have been on this fight for justice for years, hence my site – http://www.belyew.wordpress.com, which you of many others have started to follow. I love the fact that their are others with opinions out there, strong ones at that. We are only human with flaws amongst others. We are on a spiritual war with the corrupt government. there is no hatred with us and you. everyone is entitled to opinion, that is what makes us unique. I know that our journey will end when GOD sees fit. Not when the government does. they continue to try all in the name of the Anti-Christ, another blog you might enjoy and pass on to others. i love you my brother/sister for we will all be together one day in holiness.

      • belyew says:

        did you get my last reply to your message?

      • 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

        I just did now. Sorry

throw in your 2 cents worth.

