Why Be So Mean?? Just Wondering.

I guess the art of discussion is dead.  It has been replaced with name calling and ugly words.  If I believe in God and you don’t, why do you have to start calling me names?  I don’t believe in Evolution.  And I have science on my side.  I am Rh- blood type.  It does not originate anywhere on earth.  Rh is for the rhesus monkey factor.  Only 6% of the whole worlds population has Rh- blood type.  The rest is Rh positive. People call me all kinds of stupid for believing in a make believe man in the sky.  They say we have destroyed the world all because of God.  God has had nothing to do with destroying our world.  We have done that all on our own.  I believe in the creator of all.  They say, the BIG BANG created us.  I told them No, the big bang created the universe, not us.  And who could have made the big bang out of nothing? God.  I also know that I did not climb out of a primordial pool of shit or from a monkey.  I have no monkey factors in my blood.  You can only inherit what your ancestors had and mine had no monkey in them.  I infuriate people with that one statement.  They preach evolution but then I say I did not come from a monkey, whew! that makes them mad.  They have no counter argument for that and it makes them MAD.  So, I’m called names a lot.  Everything on this earth is made of the same DNA codes, just mixed differently.  So where did I originate from?  Here on earth and somewhere off earth?  Maybe I’m an offspring of the fallen Angles?  Or maybe a visitor from space?  I don’t know. But it doesn’t matter to me because my heart belongs to God.  And why were there two different type of people alive on the earth at the same time?  Cro-magnon and Neanderthal?  Some scientists say the Neanderthal may have had Rh – blood.  If so, where did they come from?  Why did Cro-magnon survive over Neanderthal?  Neanderthal’s had larger brains than Cro-magnon and sturdier bones.

 

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

