Is The Wizard Going To Turn Me In?

OBAMACARE.   All Of This Is Hypothetical.  It did not happen to me.  Today I went to the new doctor that replaced my dear Dr. B.  When I when I signed in, I ask if there were any other doctors in the office.  She said yes, but they weren’t taking any new patients.  I told her that I didn’t want a doctor that kept me waiting for over 2 hours in the waiting room.   She told me that I wouldn’t have to wait for 2 hours this time.  This is my shrinks office, not a regular doctor.  They called me back and did a drug test, took my temp. and blood pressure.  This is not something I have ever had done at the shrink’s office.   Then I was sent back out into the waiting room.  True enough, it was only 15 minutes past my appt. time.  The doctor came to the waiting room door and called my name.  He walked backwards towards his office.  What a nut!  Anyway the drugs test showed pot and I told him if he had of asked, I would have told him.  Of course, he started railing against me and the evils of pot and said I shouldn’t be medicated with any pain meds. because I was using illegal drugs.   I told him that he prescribed me 4 medicines that the side effects  could be death or suicide.  The only side effect of pot is laughing and eating ding-dongs.  He told me how lazy it makes you and have no ambitions.  I told him I was a case study in opposition.  I am highly intelligent and held positions in government.  I told him that you couldn’t blame pot for your own personal decisions.  He is not even the one that writes a small amount of hyped up aspirin for my back.   I asked him if he had heard that most states are now trying to legalize pot for medical reason.  THEN he started Praising Obama and how Obama would NEVER move to Colorado or Washington so his girls could smoke. 

I guess he hasn’t heard of the Choom Cloud gang.  Then he starts in about how could I tell my children how I smoked illegal drugs?  That’s when I told him, (see, I told you, he didn’t even read my file)  that the only child I had killed himself a little of three years ago by hanging.  I told him, my son was using illegal drugs.  Like crystal meth, heroin, etc.  Then the stupid doctor asked me why did he kill himself?  and I said, ‘ If I had known why, he would be here with us now.’   He didn’t read the file and has no earthly idea how his death effected me and I thought my son had shown me the way to check out early.  Do a soft hang with bedsheets and leaning forward.  You will pass out quick, like the choking game teenagers play.  When you pass out, your full body weight is on your neck and you will die.  No, my son was not playing a game.  He was in jail and in a single cell medical hold.  I wish I had stood up and told him I didn’t want to share any of my medical information with anyone.  This is a shit for brains doctor.  Sometimes I wonder how this people get out of school.  So, now I guess if you smoke weed, you don’t get medical care.  Oh yeah, and he knows what happen to flight 307.  He pronounced it was pilot suicide.  Now, nobody has found wreckage from that plane, just stuff on satellite and no survivors, but he has it all figured out. Evidently he is the Great And Powerful Wizard of Oz!!  When he told me pilot suicide, I said that it was kinda shitty had he took over 200 folks that didn’t want to die along with him.  This doctor thinks Obama and ObamaCare is just a prince.  He would probably want Obama to be a dictator.  Shouldn’t  politics be keep out of  a doctors office?  I will not comply.  I will refuse to answer if he asks me if I own a gun.  I need a new doctor, but how would you go about looking for one that disagrees with Obama and ObamaCare?

 

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

