Are You Willing To Die For Obama?

That is the question that everyone in this United States needs to ask themselves. Not whether or not you will die for your Country because our country has disappeared under the boot of Tyranny with Obama in the White House. The elite are going to be the only ones to profit off of war. Your lives mean nothing to them. You are just pieces on the Monopoly board game. We are in so many other countries that our troops are spread so thin there is no one to protect our citizen. Not the Hilter/Obama Homeland Security. They do not protect the citizens, they enforce Obama’s rule! They don’t protect us or the Constitution of our Country. Our Constitution is our protection. And no one is defending it. They, the Homeland Security, are the ones who have aided and abetted in the tearing down of our country. Protect us, not strangle us to death and remove all of our freedoms and rights. Do not give up your rights to freedom. Will you die for Obama? I will certainly not. I will die for my freedoms and rights. I laugh to myself when I think of what the Elite are going to do with Obama after he’s usefulness is over. Do you think they are going to protect this racist white hating man into the ‘circle’ of the Elite? HAHAHAHAHhaha. Good one. Who are the elite? White men. They are just using them, Obama and Michelle, to start race riots and getting the people to kill each other. Less work for them to do. Putin is going to attack Us if Obama and his minions don’t leave them alone. We are not the world police and here’s a news flash for you. We are NOT A DEMOCRACY!!! We are a REPUBLIC!!! And Obama thinks we are a democracy. Rep. Lee thinks the Constitution is 400 years old. Does this scare the shit out of you? These people are running our country and know nothing about how it’s suppose to work. Some of you are to stupid to even read the Constitution because you can’t read cursive writing. The intentional dumbing down of America. Russia isn’t going to take the fight to THEIR homeland, they will bring it to our country to destroy our homeland As in attack the United States. Remember Pearl Habor? Only this time I think it will be on the west coast or from the south. Such as Cuba! Are you willing to die for him? Well, at least you will have that free Obama cell phone with you in your mass grave. I wonder if Obama will answer in hell?

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise. Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

