Why Obama can’t wait to send troops to Crimea

I wrote a reply on someone’s (can’t remember who) blog or youtube about how the United States is letting Muslims take over our country and DEMAND things. I told him to go over to Russia and he wouldn’t demand anything. A muslim replied and told me that 20% of the country was muslim. I told him he still wasn’t going to demand anything from Russia, that I didn’t care how many of them there were. Russia, along with Egypt and other countries, have said that the Muslims are terrorist and should be dealt with as such.  Our President is Muslim and Obama said in his book, that he would always stand with the Muslims.  Remember the Boston Bombing?  Putin warned the United States about them, but good ole Obama ignored it.  Why, you may wonder?  It should be as plain as the nose on your face.  Well, today I read an article that said Iraq muslims were pouring over the border into Crimea to fight the Russians.  NOW, we know why Obama is all fired up and wants to send You to fight against Russia.  Well that in addition to controlling all the gas lines.  I say if Obama and Congress are so all fired up, let them, the President and all of Congress and House members just pick up and go on over there.  Put them on the front line as ground stompers.  I never thought I’d see the day that I would pay good money to see Putin stick a bomb up Obama’s a$$.  Obama is destroying us. He certainly kept the promise he made to change the United States dramatically.  I don’t even recognize the United States anymore as it once stood.  Under Obama we have lost our credit rating, unemployed people all over the United State and those that are employed have part time jobs.  He and his cronies are trying their dead level best to take our guns so we will be defenseless.  I think that is going to be harder than they think to take guns.  He has removed God from just about everything.  He has destroyed our healthcare.  Placed restrictions on all of us to be more tolerant.  If your ideas are the right things to do, you wouldn’t need force to enforce them.  How come we have to be tolerant, but they don’t?  When I say we, I am talking about White Christians, any anyone else that believes in God and wants to do better.  The American dream is gone.  It is no longer that hard work will get you were you’re wanting to go.  Now, it’s scream racism the loudest and you can go as far as you want.  Obama is going to create sanctions against Russia.  Russia has already warned that if he does, Russia and China would not use the dollar anymore and would use China’s yen.  Stop and think about that a minute.  Who owns our debt? China.  Who is buying up property in the United States?  China.  If they quit using the dollar, we will be in economical free fall.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

