The Top Of My Head Is Going To Explode!!!

I have read so many articles today that makes me mad at each and everyone of you.  Obama is trying everything to divide this once great, proud and free country.  His has managed to separate us farther than ever with Race, creed and religion.  The media will not report on the things that he is doing that rips us apart.  I want to know who has told the press to suppress the violent knock out games of Blacks attacking white people?  Why is the justice department refuses to label these as hate crimes?  Why is Obama going on T.V. to promote racial difference?  I want to know why the white people are allowing this to happen. If you want to know my reason for my personal experience with black people starting back when I was 13 and they started busing. I was physically attacked, sexual attack, bulling tactics and beatings on the school bus. And nobody will do anything about it.  The Vice Principal  wanted to paddle me to over the sexual, saying that I hit him too.  Hell yes, I hit him for touching my private places, he bloody my nose after the sexual attack for fighting back.  I told the school to call my father.  It didn’t take long for my father to get there.  He chased the Principal around his desk for even mentioning paddling me.  All of this went on with Adults watching.

Now, the next civil rights attack will come by not disciplining blacks in schools.  Doesn’t that make the top of your head explode?  If the whites and anyone else seeing this as entirely WRONG, then do something about it.  Scream~!!! when I mention this.  White folks need to start back with the KKK to protect white people against these blacks that are bound and determined kill “whitey”.   The government will not protect us and give excuses for their violent behavior.  Why are you not standing up for your children and grandchildren?  They will know that you stood by while all this is happening and did nothing.  Where is your pride?  Where is the concern for your children?  Most parents say they will die for their child, now where is that same courage to stop the murder of your children? Talk to your children. See how they are bullied and attacked  at school.  Walk the street alone at night.  See how safe You feel.

Religion.  Why is Obama ignoring the Christians being slaughter?  Because he is a Muslim and their agenda is to kill as many Christians and non- believers as they can.  He now has the Muslim curtain behind him when he speaks  to the public instead of a flag like all the other presidents have.  In fact, he is making it illegal to wear the flag shirt in school as it might offend someone.  Are you mad now?  This country is fixing to go bankrupt and he sends billions to other countries.  Now he is going to sink it with Russia.  Putin has said that if Obama interfered with the Ukaine his would quit using the dollar in trade.  Look at other countries to see where they are bankrupt and the government is taking their retirement and saving out of your bank account without your permission.

He is destroying the jobs that so many need.  And guess what?  The illegals that will not be deported when they sign up for ObamaCare.  Or food stamps and welfare checks.  They are leaching everything this country has built.

You can blame no one but yourself  for allowing this to happen and do nothing.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Top Of My Head Is Going To Explode!!!

  1. Cj aka Elderofzyklons Blog says:

    Reblogged this on ElderofZyklon's Blog!.

  2. Reblogged this on murderbymedia and commented:
    Yes, America is fast becoming a nightmare we can’t wake up from. I can still remember how peaceful and friendly this country was when I was a child.
    I want my fucking country back dammit!

    • 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

      Thank you for reblogging this. I too remember when our country when it was so nice that it was boring. We left the house in the morning and came home when the street lights came on. And our mothers didn’t have to worry about us getting killed or being raped or shot in a drive by. The only people doing drugs in the late sixties were the fruites and nuts at Berkeley. How I long for these days.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

