My Paranoid Dreams

Ok, Ok, Ok.  The things I have been prepping for seems to be coming true.  The President is warning Putin, which is the most insane thing this dumb bastard has ever done.  Well, that and trying to unarm legal gun owners and turning them into felons.  CT state police and TSA has decided that you are un-American if you want to keep your guns and they WILL go in your house and remove the guns and they aren’t going to ask nice.  Pro-gun folks are standing behind the CT. gun owners.  They said, “Give them your bullets first.”

It’s as if all the things I have been saying about us killing ourselves is true.  Obama wants to burn the world with Nuclear bombs which will surely happen.  Russia has spy and war ships sitting in Cuba. Rumored Russia is putting the nuclear bombs back in Cuba.  Russians have underground shelter for all it’s citizens.  They are prepared to fight. China owns our debt and is Russia’s Allie. Russia is going to quit trading in the dollar and use the Chinese yen.  Iran is allies of Russia too.  Have you been wondering why Russia has been helping us with disaster drills?   Bringing thousand of troops over here to help in disasters?  What kind of disaster would require foreign troops?  A tsunamis?  Metors? Earthquakes?  What?  Obama is handing over America to the Russians and Islam.  Ever wonder about the Muslim Saviour riding a white horse?  Could that white horse be Putin? What do they all have in common?  Death to America!  Well, Putin isn’t saying death to America, but has let Obama know if he starts something it’s going to be very bad.   Obama is threatening Israel over the peace agreement to give Palestinians Jerusalem.  Which has always been part of Israel.  I don’t care who you are, you know it.  The further we go on in time, the book of Revelations is becoming clearer and more understandable.  And we are just following the signs right on time.  Don’t you think that the locust in Revelations are the combat helicopters?  Flying and destroying every thing in its path.

Our dollar and credit rating keeps going down under The Master Dictator. We have the most unemployment enrollees in decades.  Not the figures the Government puts out by how many New enrollees in the unemployment and doesn’t count the one that have exhausted their benefits.  Most of these people have given up trying to even find a job.  We are fixing to have an economical meltdown and your dollars will mean nothing.  Like the Bible says you will have to pay a day’s wage for a measure of barley or wheat.  Now, doesn’t that make sense?  The dollars are worthless in your hunt for something to eat.  You can’t eat gold either.  Great Famine across the land. Great earthquakes and the waters made bitter and men died from eating fish from these water, thanks to Fukushima and their contribution to poisoning the world. A third of all the ocean life is being killed.

I don’t really believe I’m paranoid, but informed and speaking out.  Most people would rather be all wrapped up with T.V. entertainment than go outside their little world and see what is going on in the real world.  Sexual deviations are running over.  Child rapists are now being made into a sexual preference life style.  Saying there is no danger or bad results from having a loving relationship with a child.   The Nuclear family is shot to hell.  Children are raising themselves and turning into little animals which grow up to be big animals.  No human conscience. No feeling inside.  This country has hardened their heart to God.  This country was founded on God and Obama and his cronies are doing their best to shove God out of everything. I truly believe that Islam is a religion of the Devil.  Huh, and they say they are a peaceful religion.  It is only peace after that have killed all the infidels and other non-believers.

All of this is happening and I haven’t even mentioned the asteroids that are coming our way.  I can only hope to be ground zero for what-ever is coming for us.  Like one blogger said, I’m almost to the point that I look for death and be unable to find it.  My husband and I were talking the other night and I asked him, “When the police come to take me away as a Government disadant or something to the F.E.M.A. camps to please make sure the police kill me and don’t take me alive.” He replied, “I’ll tell the cops to let me kill this one.”  I don’t think I liked that comment.  And they call Me crazy?!  I told people that someone was messing with my computer and I thought that somebody was the Government.  I knew they were spying on me.  Going through my pictures, e-mails and sites.  I told them.  I told them.  They medicated me until I sat down and shut up.  They are drugging all of you too.  That’s one reason people are sitting on their couches or keyboards and doing nothing except typing.  Think about that for a minute or two.  It’s coming.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

