Revolt!!!

   I want this to be clear about this post. I am not calling for a revolt against our government. All of this is just things I wonder about. No thought police yet. I am expressing my freedom of speech covered in our Bill of
Rights.

I was watching the news this morning about the civil war in Ukraine .  We are sending rebels fire arms in the war against the government.  President Obama said the people must be free to redress their government.  Was I the only one who spit my coffee out?  We can’t even ask for redress from our own government.  Executive Orders that forbid us from gathering anywhere around a political speech. Christians, Jews, Whites are being so discriminated against and the news media won’t even cover it.  They ignore it like we weren’t even living in our own country.  Obama has a war in damn near every country and HAS bases all over the world.  What would you feel if there were forein troops camped out in the United States.  Obama is sticking a stick in the eye of a lot of countries that can start a another war and the next one would include the United States as a battle field. And all because of a President that more than half of the country hate.  Think about that for a minute.  Now on to the dangerous part of my blog.

I wonder if the President would appreciate if the Russian President sent the arms that our President is trying to take away from us?  What if Russia sent guys with the guns to help over throw the tyrantical Government?  If they wanted us to have a say on what’s going on with the corrupt politicians running our country, including the Lawless, unconstitutional President?  Get our freedoms and rights back.  All of them. So our country gets a do over or our own land to restart a Constitutional America.  Putin has shamed Obama for years now. Obama is all about protecting the Muslims in the middle east.  And doesn’t say a word about all the Christians being slaughtered in Africa and Syria, Iraq, Egypt, etc., etc.  At least Putin is defending Christians against Muslims. Protecting marriage between one man and one woman. I also saw on the news this morning about Russian police using bull whips on member of the Pussy Riot that insisted on promoting homosexuals. That may have been a tad to severe, but if we tried that here, we wouldn’t have all the homosexual problems we have here. Why isn’t it enough for all people to use the bill of rights as their protection?  Instead of all the stupid laws we have.  We have more prisoners that a bunch of countries combined. And this is supposed to be the land of the free and not give more rights to one group or the others. Rights, not expectations. Not executive orders. You do not have a right to health care. If you think you do you are sadly mistaken. Who do you think will pay the doctors and nurses? Who is going to pay the light bill at the doctors offices? The working class Americans, that is if the Americans can even get work. If you are one that thinks you have that right are wrong. You do not have a right to abortions and make me pay for them. When are you people going to wake up.  Look at our economy. Does it look any better to you than the last 5 years?  Not for anybody I know.  They make laws that you Have to take big pharm. pills that come with the side effects included death.

  

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

