Black and White.

I live in a city that is so racial divided it isn’t even funny.  I wrote a post on one of the news stations facebook page where I DECLARE their news station as RACIST. I told him they refuse to report on Black on White crime. I brought up the Deputy that was killed at the Orlando State Fair by a gang of 300 to 400 Youths.  They were black youths and this is happening all around the united states.  The news station told me they were unaware of the story on the deputy. Yeah, like that happened. I told them they refused to even give out the race of a person that we are supposed to be on the lookout for.  The description is male with black hair and brown eyes.  Now, that helps a lot doesn’t it? The city and county council’s behavior is a shame.  One of our representative is call Fullipills.  There are maybe one or two white council members. And the black members scream racism on the stupidest things.  I was talking to a friend of mine we were talking about this and I said something about the racist ways of the council.  She then brought up one of the two white members and said he should keep his mouth shut because he had said some stupid stuff.  I became out raged.  The white man had his fill of being called a racist and invited one of the councilmen to step outside and handle this like men.  I applauded the man and my friend said he was just as bad, because she had to be across the board.  So, I said, you mean to tell me that if I say something about the way a black member is mishandling money, drugs in government office I’m being racist?  And that you have to talk bad about a white person to level it out.   I told her not to measure me by the NEGRO YARDSTICK.  She started backing slowly away from me telling me to calm down, that I didn’t need to get all huffy.  HUFFY???  I’m not huffy. I’m mad as hell and I’m not taking this shit anymore.  And this was from a white woman. She has a half black grandson and thinks we should all be more tolerant (there’s that word again) of the black culture and their behavior seeing as how we ALL have done so much wrong to the blacks.  I don’t know if she has done anything to blacks ( oh no, not her, the holier than thou.) but I try my best not to interact with those heathens and I haven’t done anything to blacks and I’m sick of everybody trying to tell me to be more tolerant. Fuck tolerant. I don’t see anybody being tolerant to me. I am so outraged that My government representative is allowing Obama to ride rough shot over this entire country and they will not say anything because they are afraid to be called racist.  I know not all blacks are racist or scream racism at every drop of the hat, but in my city, those who do have long sections on the news to tell everyone how bad whites are. And I’m sick of this shit.  multiculturalism is a failed  experiment. Go back to the way it was when all races hung with their own.  Sunday morning is the best example of this. Where people do go to hang out with their own culture and race.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

