Rh Negative Blood And Me And Questions.

I have been asked by a couple of people how I reconcile my believe in God and the ancient astronauts.  I believe in the God of All.  Everything.  I think Jesus was sent here to show us how to live like God wanted us to.  So, I’m making a new post about it and will link my others.  First off, a lot of people will automatic say that it is the bloodline of the devil or bloodline of the Nephelium or the bloodline of the aliens that secretly run everything on earth.  I have asked and asked these people if they are calling me the devil child or a Nephelium.  They never reply.  I told them they must show me where it is written or where they got their information from.  No takers.  I have done the same thing on my questions on the Bible. That they must show me where they got the information or show me where it is written.  No takers there either.  They have plenty of opinions but not fact.

I am just a person that gets confused over different material, so I go out and get all the information that I can on these subject and then I asked if anyone else has an answer.  Not just your opinion, but the facts.  Evidently, no one has anymore answers than I do.  I asked my doctor about it and he got kinda huffy about it.  Guess he didn’t have Rh negative blood.

Okay, my opinion on the ancient astronauts.  There has to be something to this.  Our scientist would rather eat a truck load of shit as opposed to saying they were wrong about ANYTHING!!!  There is plenty of ancient cities from 1,000’s of years ago.  It is sitting some back on their ass to review.  Then they will say it’s all a MYTH!  And put everything in the basement at the Natural Smithsonian Museum and never talked about again.  The ancient summerians wrote their history down just like we do but scientist seem to think they sat around in the dark making up shit about the stars in the sky or why thunder peals or earthquakes.  Now, what if someone 1,000’s of years from now find our written history of going to the moon and Mars, electric lights, airplanes, etc. and thinks they are all myths?  We here on Earth are not all that smart.  We are not the be all end all, although a lot of people think that.  But one question these scientist can’t answer is WHERE DID MY BLOOD TYPE  COME FROM???  They don’t know.  It originates no where on earth.  And what about that 2% of what they call junk DNA just because they don’t know what it is? Just think about how different you are with just 1% difference.  We are 95% in common with chimps.  We are also closely genetic matches with pigs. Just think of scientist growing and ear on a mouse, using organs in pigs on humans.  We are more closely related to dolphins more than land mammals even though they are in the water.  Now think back to that 2% they call junk.  Interesting Humm….. Now on to the point I was trying to make about my blood.  Only 6% of the world population has Rh negative blood. Again I ask, where did it come from?  I have to believe it came from off this planet.  I can’t carry (back in the day when I could carry) a Rh+ fetus because my blood will attack it as a forgien object.  This happens no where else in nature.  I have always looked to the stars and have felt I don’t belong here.  Maybe I don’t.

Now on to the questions I have about the Bible.  I want to know who us and we are in the book of Genius.  You know, let us make man in our image. Why did God grief he ever made us and tried to kill us all?  God knows all and he knew what we would do. God doesn’t make mistakes.  Take a gander at the story of Noah’s birth and what he looked like.  His own father was afraid that he was the son of the watchers.  White hair soft as wool, eyes that lite up the room and white with ruddy checks.  I bet that was a hell of a surprise.  Image all those dark skinned people with a blond haired, blue eyed baby over there were everyone was dark.  God saved Noah because he was of pure bloodline.  It was the first time God blessed anyone.  Don’t believe me?  Look it up for yourself. Think about that for a minute.  Now, on to Abram.  He lived in a pagan village and his father was a high priest.  God called Abram out and changed his name to Abraham.  Then God told Abraham to take his half sister wife to the other pagan cities and to not tell she was his wife but to say she was his sister.  After all the men had fawn over Sarah, then Abraham could accuse everyone of trying to steal his wife.  They gave him jewels, manservants, herds of sheep and all manner of stuff.  They did this over and over and it was what God told them to do.  Oh, don’t get me started. I could write a book on that.  I believe in the God of the Universe. I don’t so much believe in the God of the Old Testament.  Read and you will see he was stomping around here on earth and was acting kinda bi-polar.  Why would the God of all do that.  And why did he smell Noah’s offering and come to eat it?  Did you know that God didn’t create us because he loved us.  He made us because there was NO ONE TO TILL THE SOIL, in the garden of Eden.  I really mean this. Go back and read just Genius.  Pay attention to what your reading not just skimming.  Bet you’ll have questions too.  Or are you too afraid to question?  And look at the half sister marriages. This too came from the annunkia.  Same father, different mothers, so you both didn’t have the same mothers DNA, but a pure bloodline.  They did it in the Bible and if you look closely incest was ramped in the Bible.  All those brothers marring sisters.  They do the same thing with the royal families.  They marry cousins.  Put the puzzle pieces together and you start to get a picture that could be completed if we had the rest of the hidden knowledge.  I see most of the bigger picture now I think.

Schools and Colleges teach Evolution.  They teach this with a certainly with no facts to back them up. Do they have the missing link in their back pocket?  Evolution is a theory, not fact. They can not show me where one Kind of animal changed into another Kind of animal.  I’m not talking about sharper beaks or camouflage feathers. I’m talking about where showing me not theorizing me to death.  I have proof that I am not descended from apes. Most of the rest of you can claim to have evolved, but if I point out that I am not evolved from an ape, boy do they get mad.  Although I can see a lot of monkey in most of the populations, looks, ways of doing things, etc.  They get mad when I point it out.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

