Fun Times At My House.

I have told before of the handy man Zappa.  motorcycle riding, bar brawler with a deep whiskey voice.  Yesterday, he came over and we were sitting around talking and he thought I was ignoring him while I was fiddling with my phone.  He started to do  his commercial for the World Federation of Underdogs ( thinly disguised wrestling program.)  I had my camera pointed at him and he asks, Is it on?  Well, you see in the video.  He sat around tell stories and I captured his voice.  I did that so I didn’t forget so I could share them on here with you.  He was telling us about a neighborhood bar, that folks from the neighborhood go to.  There are whites, Mexicans and the occasional black dude.  He was telling me about one of his encounters with a Mexican fellow, that was being quite rude to the females at the bar.  Calling them bitches and whores.  Zappa walked up to him and started to hustle him toward the back door.  The Mexican dude struck his hand out to shake hands with Zappa.  Zappa turned to walk back to his seat, the Mexican started telling Zappa, I shoot you, I shoot you. Zappa turn around and hustled his ass right out of the bar.  Zappa had him out in the parking lot and was shoving the man toward his car.  The man was walking backwards, away from Zappa and towards his truck, with his hand behind him searching for something to hit Zappa with, but he was shouting all the while, I shoot you, I shoot you.  Zappa walked right up to his face and the guy is still searching behind him in the truck for a jack stand or anything else.  Zappa punched the guy straight in the face and the dude hit the parking lot. He said he kicked him while he was on the ground and he immediately started snoring.  People asked if Zappa knew what happened to him. Zappa started to tell them that he must have just fallen, being drunk and all.  About that time, another drunk Mexican man came out of the bar with his hands in his pockets and started that slow running forward drunk that means you are fixing to wind up on your face in the parking lot.  They caught him just before he hit the ground.  Zappa looked around and said, ‘yeah, just like that’ pointing towards the other man snoring on the ground.

Well, I can’t get the video to load so I will just post it before this.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise. Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

