Yeah, I’m The Crazy Grandma

Grannies from hell join together!  I’m quite sure that y’all have seen the t-shirts that the kids wear from their Grannies who bought them during the toddler’s years. “You better be nice to me because I have a crazy Grandma and I’m not afraid to tell her.”  Well, the crazy Grannie days continue.  We just get crazier with time. When she is a teenager, we want to go out and rips the boy’s heart out, just like he did hers. Right out of his chest. Then there’s the husband that doesn’t treat her right.  She loves him so you can’t be openly hateful to him.  But you can  spill the gravy bowl  in his lap during the holidays. Oh and be so very, very sorry. 

But I know I can’t get to do all that. I love my granddaughter so much. I can’t wait for the day, in the future, when she hands me her baby. But, just picture the scene.  The long table is set with china, sliver and candles.  The roasted turkey is taking center place in front of Grandpa on the table.  Everyone is seated and here comes Grandmother, carrying the boat of gravy to the table when she slips just a bit. HAHAHAhahaha.  The crazy Grandma tricks again.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

