Open Letter To Teenager Girls

    Dear Teenager Girls Everywhere,

This is an open letter to you.  I want to talk to you about sex and how sexual freedom has changed with the times.  You can have oral sex without it Really Being Sex, you can claim that you are still virgins.  BullShit!

I am a fifty year old woman and I want to assure you that the primal instinct in the male brain that says if you will sleep with me, you’ll sleep with anyone is alive and well and has been since the beginning of time. I don’t know how much plainer I can be. It is a primal thing for men to chase women.  After they catch you, the fun, for them is over.  Men have the hunter instincts.  You don’t see men mooning over their first the way females do. They made remember their first one, but wonder how they are doing 15 years down the road.   I bet (but yet I know)  that the first time for many a young teenager is horrible and not what you would expect.  And you find out that after you go to bed with them, they dump you and all the other boys look at you and snicker.   He may have pledged his undying love and promised that after school you would get married, but that drops off pretty quick. They have told all the boys at school. 

The worse ones are the seniors fleecing the young  freshmen.  I am talking about high school.  Don’t you know the girls in school that are raising babies?  Where is the father?  Is he accepting responsibility for the baby or is it the girls only that have responsibility?  Look further than thinking about how cute your babies would look.  That is what they say.  But the baby is so cute.  No more school dances including Prom Nite because you have a baby to take care of.  I know, there are lots of Mom’s out there that help with the ill-legimate babies.  You may get your nose out of joint over me calling them that, but that’s what they are.  You are babies yourself.  There is a whole wide world out there waiting for you.  The human mind doesn’t even quit growing until you’re about 22 years old.  Stop, think and most of all wonder at the wide world in front of you.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

