Muslim War

I said this right after September 11.  Haven’t you ever wonder why most of the gas and fast station were/are owned by Muslims? What does the man on the street need? Gas. They are also included in the neighborhood.   When a Holy man calls for individual jihad, don’t go to their stores for gas or anything else. How would you like people coming to your house, looking to behead you?  I have been very vocal. That’s why I have the right to defend myself. It is not granted this from the government. It is a God given right.  A biological reaction. Like pulling into a fetal position when the cops are beating your ass and you try to pull  in to protect your internal organs. And they are still beating you with a stick.  Until you stop moving, that is.

The right to protect yourself is a God given right.  I will not comply. Ha! Think I’ll be visited? I will run screaming and fast to tell on the government for trying to stop me from using my freedom of speech. My right to protest against the government is in the bill of rights. My right to defend myself shall not be infringed upon. My right to travel freely safe in my person, papers and possessions, not having T.S.A. grabbing my crotch and breast and looking in kids underwear. By peopled skilled in the franchises of McDonalds

. Speaking of protecting my self, there is a Muslim fucker who is cursing me now on my youtube.  He is from South Africa. Calling me a “dirty,  jew loving something or the other”.  Huh, who would have thought that?  Oh and he told me to move to a country for the dirty Jews. Then he started making threats to kill me and all Jews and Christians. Death to America. Want to know what I told him? That I was making a copy of the screen and sending it to the F.B.I. That they called sleeper cells, making terrorist threats. He didn’t call me names or threaten to kill more Americans after that.

I will not be silent. I will not go quietly into the night and if you think you can MAKE me, then all I have to say is come and get you some. It would be hard to bow and touch your head to the ground during prayer time if you didn’t have a head to bow. Do you think any one stood up for me while he is threatening me over the internet? I can tell you. HELL No. That’s what’s wrong in America today. It’s full of pussies.  Our rights are being taken away and The President of the United States has sworn to use executive actions to take away more of our rights and no one is doing anything about it!!!   Why is he STILL in the White House?  No one, including blacks, like him.  The only ones who bow to him are the rich white folks in the government.  They are afraid of being called a racist.  Why are we allowing this to happen?  How did these fools get elected?   How did he get elected? It is time to stand and be counted.  Which side will you stand to be counted on?  The lairs and sissies?  Or as a Patriot?  Save the Republic for which it stands, one nation under God.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

