I’m A #ucking Genius

As I have been scrolling thru my new google plus page reading my posts, it dawned on me how just incredibly smart I am and what a great sense of humor I have. (Read dark, sarcastic self deprecated ) or not. I just found out about my google plus profile thing where you can see my relies on things. I didn’t know I or people could do that. Not that I’m trying to hide anything. But now I need to figure how how to see others! (giggles) I bought more technology than I can understand. My smart phone is smarter than I am. The first time it rung, I was stabbing the green phone and it kept ringing. I couldn’t answer the thing. I was really chagrined when my sister in law slid the green phone to the call. I just wanted a phone. But anyway, back to me being so smart, I find my answers and questions were quite informed. In fact, I’m so smart I scare myself. I probably scare you too.
I read scads of things. I am O.C.D. when it comes to reading so I pick up lots of useful information and some really stupid information also. Some times it amazes me how unintelligent a lot of people are. Not because they were born stupid, it’s just that the refuse to educate themselves. I know people that have never sat down and read a book for enjoyment or for edification. I read a blog about how T.V. can hypnotize people. And it’s right. People sit in front of the T.V. all day every day. Have you ever tried talking to someone that was watching T.V. and you had to speak several times before they look at you and say,”Huh?” They were not even aware that you have been trying to speak to them. I get hypnosis with my computer. I can sit all day at it, but I am trying to learn something at least. I have lots of fun too. I communicate with folks that have the same or similar beliefs and try to figure out people’s reasoning that are opposite mine. AND I get to write my blog!!!! I love it. I love reading your blogs too. I am a much better writer than I am a speaker. I use to teach adults and had a good public speaking voice, but that was when I was teaching and knew what I was going to say. On youtube, I sound illerate. I am from the south and when people hear my accent, they want to take 100 IQ points away, but that would be their mistake. The worse thing I can think of is watching yourself on film and hearing your voice. I used to dispatch when things were on reel to reel. If a question came up, you and the boss got to LISTEN TO THE TAPE!!! That was the worse. Hearing your self. One thing about getting old is the amount of information you have stored

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

