The Coming Of The End Of The World

I am currently studying The Book Of Enoch and it is amazing.  For the past couple of decades I have been in search for the Truth.  I am truly one wandering truth seeker.  I have read the Bible, Z. Stichin books, native American prophecies and really any prophecy that has to do with where we came from and where we will wind up.  There has to be a meaning for this existence that is greater than we know.  I believe in the God that created everything.  The builder of the universes.  Of course I watch the heavens and look for the signs and wonders that God told us about.  The Bible tells us about “stars” that will fall from heaven like a mountain and the embers that the angel will throw on to earth.  Sounds like asteroids and meteors to me.  We will pass thru Comet Ison’s remains or large rocks near Christmas time.  Unusually timing.

Now, I think most people know about the space station and the problems they are having.  Sounds like, “you will hear of a dwelling place in the heavens that will fall to earth and will appear as a blue star.” doesn’t it?  Don’t even start to tell me that the native Americans didn’t hear Jesus’s message or God’s tale of the beginning and how to live.  I don’t believe that.  Native Americans are/were the most spiritually people.  Keeping in contact with the spiritual side of life, much more than sitting in a church on Sunday’s, not really paying attention and thinking about that Sunday dinner to come after the sermon is finished.  My great, great grandmother was full blooded Cherokee and walked the trail of tears.  I live in a county where the original trail of tears is marked.  I don’t know a lot about the ancestry of the Cherokee but I do know that my grandmother was a touch psychic that I believe came from her indian heritage.  She knew things.  She would have dreams that came true.   I have even less of the touch, but more than most.  I can’t remember most of my dreams because of the amount of medicines I take, but when I do remember them, they come true or I know it was a visititation from the spiritual side.  I have had my grandmother, my father and my son visit me in my dreams and they have passed away.  I have known, as most people have , a great many people who have passed that were close to me, but I haven’t been visited by them.

You know, that feeling that something is about to happen, but not knowing exactly what?  I have had that feeling several times in the past.  You may not know what’s coming, but when it get’s here, you know it is what you were waiting on.  Back in 1997, I had this terrible feeling that something really BAD was coming this way.  I didn’t know what, but it would be on the magnitude of God Thumping us on our heads, bad.  I have been searching for that ever since.  Trying to read all the knowledge I can.  Looking into prophecies, ancient texts, etc..   Most people have their minds and souls in the here and now and the cheap entertainment the world presents.  To know where you are going, you must know from hence you came.  If the world goes BOOM around Christmas time, I guess all my questions will be answered.  I can ask God himself.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in information and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

