New Country???

The people of this nation, the USA, are so sharply divided the only way I can see out of this is to divide the country in two.  Maybe Comet Ison will do it for us.  Half the population wants big government to take care of everything and the other half wants the republic back.  I, for one want the republic and the constitution to rule my land.  This country is on the verge of collapse and a civil war.  And Obama lies and the band plays on.  Who else is sick of this?  But maybe we won’t have the far to go.  Comet Ison may kill us all.  Or the debris, or the other comets that are coming around at the same time or the kill shot from solar flares.  That may solve the problems of this world.  It seems our President has no idea of what to do to fix things.  Obama is like Cesar only instead of playing a fiddle while Rome burns, he is off to the golf course as our nation falls.  I just don’t understand people who can’t see what is going on.  Of course you’re not going to see it on the news.  The news is not the news anymore.  It is an entertainment channel.  Just take a look at it.  See what hard news you can get out of it.  But people don’t care anymore.  There are so many things going on in the world and it just whizzes by most people’s head.  I saw a video about the new RID chip or what ever you want to call it.  Wouldn’t that be a wonderful way of making sure who has ObamaCare and who doesn’t.  Is it true?  I don’t know.  They can shoot me where I stand because I will not take a chip.

I went out side tonight and looked at the moon.  It is super bright.  I recommend that if people want to know who’s watching Ison, then tune to youtube BPearthwatch.  That’s the best one I’ve found.  He is not all weird like a lot of them and tells you the truth as he sees it and NASA sure isn’t telling us a lot.  BP get’s his information from a software solarium that shows in real time what’s going on.  Is God coming back?  I don’t know that either but all the signs are there as the Bible, Hopi Indians, Summerian Texts, etc. said there would be.  All the religions of the world are looking for the return.  It may be now.  Maybe like the Hopi state that we are coming to the great cleansing of the earth.  Lord knows this world does need cleaning.  Of the land and of the people.  I have prepped food and a little water, but you know what?  It seems like I just don’t care anymore.  I am too old and worn out to have to make it with no electricity, no water and having to walk everywhere.  I would never make it, so I want to be at ground zero when SHTF.  Maybe I’ll sit on the porch and tell funny stories while the debris trail hits earth or the Middle East bombs us.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

