Did We Come From Another Planet?

I read a story today by some doctor that says we might not originally be from earth.  Some happy horse shit about sun burns, babies with large heads and difficult child births to back pain. Back pain and gravity.  He was thinking that we came from Alfficenturies.  Of course he is nuts. He is wrong.  We came from Nibiru.  It is all in Z. Sitchin books.  And it’s all coming true. Our makers are coming back.  Two suns in the sky.  I always wanted to know where we came from.  I have never felt like I belonged here.  I watch the sky and wished, begged God to bring me home.  But I heard not a pip.  Then I found Z. Sitchin books.  It made so much sense.  But I was afraid of the stories.  Being as it was called blasphemies to question God as I had been taught all my life.   And it explained the questions I had in the Bible were answered.   Like, who are we and us that made man.  That’s the reason there is no missing links to be found.  Africans on the other hand has been proven that they mated with an unknown primate in Africa.  It explains pretty much why I can not mate with an Rh+ man.  But it explained for me that I could believe in the God of the Universe and the ancient astronauts.  We should not limit God.  The ancient astronaut theory believed in the God of the Universe.  That made all including them on different planets.  God gave the oldest of them the knowledge to be able to ‘help’ us evolved.   According to the Bible, I am a descendant of the Fallen Angels.  Science has shown that only 16% of the world have Rh- negative blood and it is not  found anywhere on earth.  It contains no monkey factors in my blood.  I can not carry a Rh+ fetus. My body will abort it.  I am not meant to breed with those who have Rh+ blood.  We are different.

The bible tells us that the fallen angels that came down from the heavens (outer space) and mated with daughters of man.  That they produced the  men old, men of renown.  The giants of old.  They ate the humans and the flood had to kill them.  The Bible said before the return, it will be like in the age of Noah.  Aliens will be back here before too long. Funny thing about that is that I am 5’3″.  So I don’t think that I came from giants.  But I do indeed believe that the fallen angels were astronauts and that is where I belong, in space.  That’s why I have always felt that I was different from other people.  Not better but not the same either.

I see things that are happening the Bible predicted.  Being as comet Ison is turning into a blue star, that goes with the Hopi Indians prediction of the end times. Things are coming true from the ancient texts about what to expect before they return.  Some times I just want to crawl into bed and pull the covers over my head until it is all figured out.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Did We Come From Another Planet?

    • 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

      Thank you the repost. I just found out how to reply to you! Yes, am not real computer savy.

      • belyew says:

        hey i’m still learning too. thanks for following me for so long. too many people do not know or care to realize the harsh reality of what the government REALLY does to it’s own citizens. that is why I do this.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

