Google Plus, A Horror Show

  The place is a buzz with the changes to youtube and google +.  You couldn’t comment or like anything on your channels unless you had a google + account and use your full name.  I’m a little older so I did it.  Then the hackers hit me and called me stupid using my real name and they hacked into my computer and loaded me up with viruses.  My computer crashed and I had to install new windows OS.  I broke my connection to google + and youtube.  I’m back to not being able to comment or like anything.  Some times I can’t even see the comments.  I don’t care.  I’m not going back to google plus.

   This should wake up the people who still believe our government would not do something like that.  They are stopping us from communicating with each other.  Or trying their best.  When this first happened, I told a few folks that the government was and still is reading our e-mails and phone calls so they already know how I feel.  But I forgot all those mean people who troll youtube.  I made a statement that pissed off one troll and it was on.  I don’t care if they read everything I do, but once you start costing me money, then that’s a nother thing all together.  A horse of a different color.

  Comet Ison is headed straight for us.  Even comet experts say they have never seen a comet behave like Ison.  It is ahead about 3 days of the projected orbit.  I wonder where we will be in our orbit?  Certainly not the one N.A.S.A. put out.  Comet Enke is headed our way too.  I am no longer trying to convince anyone or change anything you believe.  It is no longer a point for argument.  It’s coming weather or not you believe.  I would like to do a deep impact sorting ending.  Stand there and look it in the eye as it falls.  I’m just wondering what the government is going to do to us in the mean time.  How ’bout the PowerDrill they are doing Nov. 13 thru 15?  Do you think it’s really a drill or is it a time to get the right people into hiding.  Look at the Ark’s google has made on our coast.  It’s not a business, it an Ark.  Look at the pictures of the barge’s and taken in the windows.  Do they us windows full and open wide?  No.  They look like prison windows or survival windows.  Obama is going to change our courtrooms.  He said that in Texas.  They are getting everyone they can to depend on the government for money and food and housing.  That way, most of us couldn’t survive if they government really shut down, go into hiding.  Or, like I have been thinking.  Rounding up Christians and white people for the F.E.M.A. camps.  We are in the last days of the Bible.  Satan is ruling now.    There is a war on Christians in this country and around the world.  Billy Graham at 95 is one person that can tell the truth.  If you don’t know about it, I’ll try to attach it.  Or see my last post.  The whole world is going to hell in a handbasket and most of our Christians leaders are pushing us on the handbasket.  Not a one of them is leading the charge against this attach against the Christian Faith.  The one minister that try that was roasted in the media, computer and T.V.   The President and the Media have been trying their best to start a race war.  The media is silent when it comes to black on white crime.  And it’s increasing everyday.  This is giving the blacks carte blanch to violently attack whites.  The police state is in effect now.  If the end comes, I’m fine with it.  I just don’t want it to hurt so much.  See on the other side.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

