Nazi America

According to Bullock, Hitler was an opportunis...

According to Bullock, Hitler was an opportunistic adventurer devoid of principles, beliefs or scruples. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I and many others have been trying to tell everyone that history repeats itself.  Where has our country gone and when did we replace it with this?  Obama is taking away our freedoms just like Hitler did with the jews.  We have seen where Obama is curtailing our freedom of speech and freedom of the press.  Surely everyone knows by now that the Obama administration controls the Main Stream Media.  That my dear is Not freedom of the press.  Now, if you hurt someone’s feelings, it is called Hate Speech.  I want to know when it became illegal to hurt someone’s feelings and where in the hell do I go to sign up?  A lot of people have hurt my feelings but that doesn’t matter because I’m white.  The “new” shooting in LAX is a move to make patriots “terrorist” and take our guns.  Only the military, TSA (rejects from McDonalds), police and other government employees will have guns.  Sounds fun doesn’t it?  They did the same in Germany and look how well that turned out.  Obama is trampling all over the constitution and the bill of rights.  Christians are being killed and not a peep out of the White House.  Obama’s new head of DHS has called America a “muslim country.”  Now the schools are teaching that the government Must be obeyed and that white people have privileges that no one else does.  I don’t know about you, but I have been knocked out of positions job wise because a black person with less skills get the job because of the color of their skin.  I didn’t get any special treatment.  Now, with ObamaCare, our country will be turned into government health care and you will be rationed medical treatment.  Now let’s look at the “white privilege” and just who goes to the back of the line in getting medical care?   White people.  Old people are in the back of the line too.  Why waste health care monies on someone who is just going to die in a few years?   Oh and the infants born with birth defects that are just going to add years of medical care, so they can go to the back of the line too.  By the time you get to the head of the line, you are probably going to be dead.  I am glad my mother was diagnosed with cancer before ObamaCare kicked in.  She is 75.  I guess that would be in the too old category. Christianity is being wiped out in our military.  They are trying to kill it at home too.  Obama has emasculated our military.  Has them fighting wars we have no business in and all the changes in the military, no wonder moral is in the ditch.  Wonder what would happen if we put Mohammad in a jar of piss like they have done to Christ on the Cross and call it art?   I think that would go over like a turd in a punch bowl.  Why are we allowing this to happen?  I think there is something going on with the stuff put in our water and sprayed in the sky to make us all unable to get off the couch and stop this insane business.  Does anyone else feel that way?  I’m just tired.  I need to go to the store and get cold weather wear and batteries for my radio but I just sit here.  Many people have called me racist.  I guess I am.  I just say what everyone else is thinking.  Let me explain to you why I feel the way I do.  A couple of decades ago the city I live in was the most beautiful city in the Nation.  After twenty years of black leadership, my city is now number one in violent crime, the city is filthy and abandon house everywhere.   My city is 85% black population.  Most of the people in this city are on welfare.  Very high unemployment.   Now you can be killed for walking while white.  Or driving while white.  And none of the crimes of black on white are covered in the news. I want the country that we used to have not the mess it is in now.  We are in the second term with a black president.  Can any of you tell me where any good came of it?  Of course you can’t because he has done nothing

Official photographic portrait of US President...

Official photographic portrait of US President Barack Obama (born 4 August 1961; assumed office 20 January 2009) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

good.  The race relations are in worse shape than before.  The president has stuck a large wedge between the races ala- Trayvon Martin.  Let me tell you why I feel the way I do about blacks.   I was the token white at school and was beaten and sexual abused.  No body did anything because I was white.  It must have been my fault. Blame the victim.  A new Nazi War is on and white people have taken the place of the Jews.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

