Oppresive And Heavy

I make it my business to keep up with the things that are going on in our country and world.  At least I try.  Zappa, the handy man, came over today and he and Rick were in the living room talking.  I could hear them in here.  They were talking about the storage room my husband rented when his first wife died and Rick was going to empty it.  I heard Rick talking about me so I went into the living room to hear what they were talking about.  Rick told him about going to the bank this morning to get his check cash and a man in the store was telling him that the Chinese were making the new 100.00 dollar bill.  Rick told him he should talk to me cause I’m up on all the stuff like that.  I went in to the living room and sat down.  I started to talk about all the stuff that was going on here and around the world. I pointed out how the LAX SHOOTING!!!!! was just another reason to take your guns.  One executive order.  One sign of the pen and it’s done.  Don’t believe me?  Ask the head of the EPA about sustainably power. They blame us for climate change, said it is our fault the earth is going thru a natural cycle of heating and cooling.   The rich have drilled, mined, sucked, fracked every mineral and oil they can from the earth.  It couldn’t be their fault now could it?   This is what Obama said the government was going to do.  Prepare for Impact of Climate Change.   They are going to take your land, equipment animals and everything for “sustaining the earth for future generations”.   Downsize, as it were.  Welcome Agenda 21.

Why is Obama  even making a 90 year old vet pay for birth-control, pregnancy  care?  How it’s going to make people homeless because they can’t afford to pay inflated prices for food, shelter AND insurance.

I read today that there was a gospel  found, by a Muslims of course, that states that Allah is God and that Jesus was never crucified and Mohammed was the true messenger.  They say it’s prophetic.  Only problem is, it’s only 500 years old.  Clearly a fake.  It is an attempt to wipe out Christianity and Judaism.  Get them all to see that Allah is the one true God.

Our government is a thug culture  heavily armed and demanding.  Shaking you down for every cent you have.  Call it a tax.  You WILL obey.  or be beheaded.  Your choice.  Religious freedom is a right for EVERYONE to practice, but it stops at committing murder.  That is a religious right that is NOT permitted.  The government is and will continue to curtail the right to freedom of speech.  You can not call anyone a nigger, spic, Pollock, queer, fag, welfare queen, Jew Boy and a whole lot of others that I can’t think of right now.  It is called Hate Speech.  But, an Imam can stand in the middle of Memphis, Tn.  and preach death to white pigs, Catholics and Jews and any of the rest of you who don’t believe?  Our president is an avowed Muslim.  And he is filling the White House with Muslims that say the Koran trumps the Constitution.  Calling America a Muslim country.  Obama is walking over and stomping the 10 amendment, raising the debt ceiling at will, signing Congress out of existing along with the Constitution.

Then there is Comet Ison.  Yes, it’s real.  None of us knows if it will do any damage, but what if it does??  More and more sightings of fire balls in the night sky.  What if it was a larger rock and it hit populated cities?  Or the ocean?  It is  clear evidence of the correlations between sun flares and earthquakes.  I live on the New Madrid Fault.  How about y’all on the west coast?   Comet Ison is getting closer and closer to the sun and the electrical interactions get bigger and bigger.   Will the  “kill shot” get us?

Oh and here we go, Nuclear War!!  China now says they have enough nuclear power to take out the U.S..  Now, who was that we owed so much money to??  Oh, yeah.  China.  They have already bought a lot of our national forest land.  Swatchs of the bread basket too.   All they would have to do is move in.  Let’s not forget Russia.  Russia no longer has any sense of respect for our military powers.  Obama has made a laughing stock of our country and it’s military.  I don’t go into all the problems of the military now, just refer to the Hate Speech rules.  Russia has moved things to the south of us.  Into countries that don’t like us at all.  Like, Cuba and South America, yeah I know South American is a continent, I just couldn’t spell the country I was thinking of and spell check is no help. It was one of those words I misspelled so back even they couldn’t help me out.  Putin looks at Obama with contempt.  I do too.  Then there is North Korea.  Remember Obama poking them in the eye repeatedly?   All this and I haven’t even touched on Alien Invasion or Planet X or anthing like that.  We do indeed live in interesting times.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Oppresive And Heavy

  1. 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

    Oh and I forgot to tell you my thoughts on the coming solar eclipse in the morning. It’s a new moon and an eclipse together. Makes it very dark, kinda of oppressive.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

