Guess What I Got Last Night??

THE  LITTLE MAN IS GONNA GET  SOOO ANGRY!!

THE LITTLE MAN IS GONNA GET SOOO ANGRY!! (Photo credit: SS&SS)

English: Ted Cruz at the Republican Leadership...

English: Ted Cruz at the Republican Leadership Conference in New Orleans, Louisiana. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

The last couple of months (including this one) I have really been in a tizzy.  My granddaughter went to a school two states away.  She is only 15 and not a college student.  My mother has lung cancer and my son’s birthday is tomorrow.  On Feb. 9 2014 will be three years since he committed suicide.  He would have been 36.  Half of my heart died with him.  I say half because I had to keep the other half for his daughter.  That part is being torn too.

I get upset easily with the deal with ObamaCare, I wrote to my congressman and other congresspeople in my State.  My representative sent me a form letter with an attachment all about ObamaCare.   I also wrote Rep. Lamar Alexander when he caved in.   How can our representatives make us buy insurance that nobody in government has even read?  How can this insurance help anyone that can’t afford insurance when you have a $5,000.00 deductible?  That’s the same as not having any.    With his statement that people who can’t afford it will be covered by Medicade, we are moving so fast toward government controlled health care.   ObamaCare is going to bankrupt this country and not one of the politicians seem to care.   Not with the money and congressional slush fund they have.   They can afford the nicest insurance without breaking the bank, because of perks they get.  When I saw Congressman Cohn on the news, saying that tea partiers are domestic terrorists, I lost my cool and had to send him an e-mail.   Saying that I was outraged and how dare you call republicans domestic terrorists. Well, last night I got a phone call from Washington D.C..  I looked at the caller I.D. and saw where it was coming from.  I was so ready to speak to the idiots, I snatched up the phone and said “hello”.  Then I dropped the phone in my lap.  I immediately picked it back up and said hello??  Nothing.  Hello?? Nothing.  There was no  one on the line.  I was hoping it was going to be some of those fools I had written.  I called the number back two or three times and it said the person I called was not available.  Hummm….That just added to my paranoidness.  Are the F.B.I. going to start stalking me??  I checked my e-mail, but no response from any government goons.  Darn!

I truly believe that Obama is going to tear this country apart.  Just stop and think about it for a minute.  Obama and the Trayvon thing, “If I had a son, he would look like this”.   He tried his best along with his comrades Jackson and Sharpton to start a race war.  Now with ObamaCare, his is once again pitting people against each other instead of trying to pull this country together.  It’s his way or the highway.  That is not a President, but a dictator.  He refused to even discuss delaying it, instead having a government shutdown so he could get his way.  The only thing that was shutdown were things like our National Parks and Monuments.  I think he is trying to make the people revolt.  If the people revolt then he can call martial law over “civil disturbances.”    He can have his IT people spying on everyone in the world, but the EBT cards and ObamaCare had “glitches”.  You saw how people acted (like animals) over the EBT card being out for a couple of hours.  Poor Walmart (snicker) will just have to eat it.  Wouldn’t it be funny if all the stealers had to pay back out of their EBT cards??   I would pay to see that.

And then you have all the not scandals but criminals actions of the I.R.S., the Benghazi massacre, Syria, Fast and furious, gun running and buying weapons for people that have said that they will not rest until a black flag flew over the White House and all the Jews, Christians and other non-believers are dead or believe in Allah.  Where is the outrage over all the Christians being killed at home and all around the world?  I’m sure I miss quite a few but he is piling them up faster than people can remember and nothing is being done about anything.  Ted Cruz is attemping to pass an amendment that they shall make no law that doesn’t apply to all.  Including Congress and the President.  Everyone is afraid of being call racist.  I’m not and I will screaming to high heaven about all the things he and Moochela have done.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

