Children Of Cain- Different- Racist And I Don’t Care

English: A quasi-racist drawing of blacks in t...

English: A quasi-racist drawing of blacks in the 1890s, made by whites. The caption says “Blackbirds”. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Today I am going to write something which is bound to piss a lot of folks off.  Okay, let’s start off with slavery.  A lot of people bought slaves from Africa. From all over the world.  No, they didn’t come to America on an African Boat, ship or whatever.  While the rest of the world was growing, having businesses, housing and farming, Africa is still sitting here in mud huts with bones in their noses.  I find it absurd they claim they built Egypt.  Africans sold each other to Americans.  We didn’t go chasing them thru the jungle like they say in the movie Roots, their chiefs had them ready to go and be loaded.  Africans sold each other.  It’s not the white man’s fault.  This was practiced before we showed up.

Check out the link at  http://www.news-medical.net/news/2005/04/26/9530.aspx   MRI scans show a lower brain mass.  It has been shown that blacks have lower I.Q.’s than whites.  The east Asians have us beat in I.Q..  But then we knew Asians are the smartest people.  Asians on one end, blacks on the other while whites are in the middle.  You can only inherit have you are given by your ancestors. So this study shows that if black children were raised by white or Asian families they still have lower I.Q..  It is genetic. Blacks  across the board have an I.Q.  lower that whites.  On an average of 85.  Asians 116 and whites 100.  Now, you know why we have the dumbing down in our schools.  The system was made so the black kids wouldn’t look so stupid.  So they are dumbing down the rest.  When I went to school, the teachers had control of their classrooms, taught us all to the same standards. The classes were clean, orderly and no metal detectors, or outbursts.  Then busing came to town.  No more clean orderly class room, the teacher had no control over the students and fights or stabbing broke out.

Black children are first to crawl, walk or climb.  To me that means they are closely related to monkeys. Black men prefer their women be hairy and have big butts. Have you ever watched a monkey mating ritual on T.V.?  Female chimps stick their swollen asses into the air for males to look and smell.  Ever been to a dance party with blacks?  You would be amazed at the likeness.  Oh and another things.  Male chimps will kill baby chimps from another male.  Watch the news lately about all these black men killing their girlfriend’s baby from another man?  Oh, you get the white man here and there that does it, but look at the racial number of the perpetrators.

Okay, let’s go back to the beginning in the bible.  Cain was marked so that no man will kill him.  God told Cain that the when you work the ground it shall not produce its fruits. (people starving in Africa.)  What was that mark?  Some thing every one could see and not mistake.  Black in color?   What the fuck is up with their hair?  That can be clearly seen that no one else has.  Also, let’s take a look at their blood.  Only negroes have sickle-cell.  They as a race have things that clearly other races don’t have.  And his descendants were to be slaves. I think a child of Cain is now running things and it’s only going to get worse.  A lot of people will think I am a member of the KKK, racist to high heaven, etc.,etc..  You know what I say?  Bawawawahahaha.  I don’t care. It is what it is. And this is my blog so don’t come here cussing me and calling me names. If you don’t like it then feel free to go somewhere else.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Children Of Cain- Different- Racist And I Don’t Care

  1. I just spent an hour reading your blog posts. I disagree with most of it. However, it’s well written and interesting so I will subscribe. First let me say we all have a right to our opinions and certainly political correctness has gotten out of hand. Having said that, this particular post upset me deeply. I find it very racist, counter productive and simply untrue. There are serious problems in the world that deserve attention. This kind of backwards thinking is just a distraction. Our country is in crisis and blaming people of a particular race or religion solves nothing. It only perpetuates a deeper sense of animosity and fear. I’m so sorry you had bad experiences with black people and that your community is in rapid decline. Just remember there are good, bad, intelligent and stupid people in every race and religion. Some examples of brilliant African Americans include Neil deGrassi Tyson (astrophysicist), Cornel West (philosopher, academic & activist), Condoleezaa Rice (political scientist and diplomat), and David Harold Blackwell (mathematician, teacher and member of the National Academy of Sciences). This is just the tip of the iceberg. These people are incredible. They are productive members of society, their intellect is second to none, and they are inferior to no one. BTW, I am not black. I’m a white woman, I’m a liberal who is against gun control (my husband is a veteran) and I agree there are people who take advantage of the welfare system, including plenty of white people. I believe education and healthcare should be a right and not a privilege. I believe you should be able to opt out of healthcare without penalty. Basically I believe people should be left alone to do what they want but government assistance should be available to those who really need it. I’m not thrilled with president Obama. His health care really isn’t that different from what Romney proposed when he was running for president. Is there any real difference between Democrats and Republicans anymore? Over the past decade they’ve merged into a gelatinous clusterf**k that fail to serve the interests of the common person. We need more than a two party system dominated by special interest groups. We need a government that can’t be bought but let’s leave race and religion out of it. America has enough problems to deal with lets not add senseless intolerance to the mix.

    • 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

      Thank you for taking the time to read my blogs. Somewhere in there you will find the fact that I am bi-polar. They have labled me crazy just because I am much more out spoken. I don’t believe food and healthcare is a right. Who are going to pay for that right? Will the doctors and nurses work for no pay? Will the farmers grow food for no money? This is the thinking that has gotten this country in the worse shape of the history of the United States. You said my post about Cain’s Children that I was wrong about things? Which things am I wrong about? I listed the things that belong to the black race. Facial features, texture of the hair, sickle cell,? Multi-cultural communities are the biggest failure that I have ever seen. Is it better where you live? President Obama AND all the rest of them, (I’m talking about all them, government people not being racist.) should be thrown out of the country. Our government is the most fucked up, broken down thing and You want them in charge of your Health/care and fed you in hard times? I like how you want me to be more tolerant, but you’re not saying a word about you being more tolerant about my thoughts. After all, we are talking the truth here not politically correct speech.

    • 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

      Oh.. and which of my other blogs are wrong. Tell me where and I’ll check to see if my facts are wrong. I am not offended. I enjoy a good debate. Every one says we are afraid to talk race. I’m not, are you? Just don’t be ugly about it. I admired your wording in your reply to my blog. But I do agree we need to talk about our government but you can’t leave race or religion out of it. This country is devided racial and will never stop with the way things are going on today. We are in all these war about religion, Islam chanting Death to America and that all Jews, Christians and other non-believers are to convert or die by beheading is mentioned specially. Democrats know as blacks,and the republic as rich white old men. How can you leave race out?

throw in your 2 cents worth.

