Insurrection and What It Means

Civil War Days 065

Civil War Days 065 (Photo credit: Michael Kappel)

   I was reading the past few days about some states being in insurrection and that Obama was going to use this to call Marital Law.  I remembered the words from maybe it was an old movie?  I didn’t know what it meant.  The movie was from the civil war era.  So today, I looked it up.  It means an act or taking up arms in mutiny.   Then I look at the states that have past bills nullifying NDAA and ObamaCare.  Obama is going to go to war with the states that do not go along with his orders.  Can you imagine that?  I can’t.  He can use that to  call martial law for all of us.  Our Government going to war on its own citizens.

   Now, on to something else.  Everyone knows how mean folks are on youtube and almost nothing is true.  I have a bunch of channels I like to watch.  Two days ago, one of my subscriptions said that he was giving this other channel I watch a “24” warning to pull down a youtube, blah, blah blah.  You know how people fight back and forth on youtube.  Last night I watched his blog and he outed some of the people who are hired by the government to put out dis-information.  He said they offered him UN Diplomatic status if he would go along with it.   In other words, Do As You Will.  He said he turned them down.  Now, I don’t know if you can “turn them down” and walk away with your life, but it did give me something to think about.  I thought WordPress would be above that but I found out it wasn’t.  I was attacked by one site for standing up for Adam Kokesh.  The writer of the blog and ALL of his followers attacked me.  The owner of the blog called me by my first name and told everyone to go to my facebook account.  There was no connection to my facebook account.  When I accused him of hacking my account, he then went back and took the link about my facebook page down after telling everybody about the pictures of my granddaughter.  The only way I could stop the attacks was to block his AP address.  Which told me that he was the owner AND all of his followers too.  The name of that WordPress blog is Fellowship of the Minds.  They put up good right wing articles.  Then attack anyone that dare disagree with the story or their point of view.  The post was about how Adam Kokesh was a Jew, like that made any difference and he was just setting up people to take a fall.

Civil War Days 054

Civil War Days 054 (Photo credit: Michael Kappel)

 I was standing up for Adam Kokesh for standing up to the man.  At least Adam had the big hairy balls to do it unlike any one on that site.  I was called all type of names.  I still stand for Adam.  He alone stood in freedom square and loaded his shot gun on the 4th of July.  He stood by himself.   He has been in federal lock up since that may a bogus raid on his house.  Denied bail 3 times.  It took a brigade of 80 and 90 year old veterans getting arrested to  get the veterans to march in D.C..   Obama is taking this country down.  We WILL have state run health insurance, you will have NO rights to bear arms, you WILL NOT have the freedom to say what you will or protest the government for redress. (there’s your insurrection) You have already lost the fourth amendment to travel freely unmolested. 

   Now that got me to thinking.  Are the sites that list him as a contributing author fake too?  I don’t know.  Has anyone else had that problem?  Or was I just lucky? Which color uniform will you wear?

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Insurrection and What It Means

  1. Cry and Howl says:

    Where’s the post about Adam Kokesh, and I’d like to see where you were attacked. I’ve experienced the same regarding my posts concerning 9/11.
    The mask comes off some conservatives to reveal someone quite unsavory when one stikes a certain nerve.

    • 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

      I can’t remember exactly what the name of the post is. I think it was about the open carry march on DC. Yes when you poke some of those sites the mask does indeed come off and what’s under the mask is a horrid creature.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

