American Freedom Fighters In America

English: Seal of the President of the United S...

English: Seal of the President of the United States  Photo credit: Wikipedia)

That’s a name Obama likes to call people especially in countries that are trying overthrow the governments.  Freedom Fighters.  No, He doesn’t say what he is doing is aiding and abetting terrorists, our enemies, but instead is helping them with freedom from a cruel unjust government that kills them.  He sends them grenade launchers, guns, ammo, sell them poison gas and a myriad of other implements of war.

Now, we have freedom fighters in our own country.  The real people of this country are fed slap up with our politicians and they way the are just grinding America into the ground.  We are fed up with Obama and his lousy ObamaCare that is unconstitutional.  Forcing Americans to buy something they don’t want or can afford.  With this insurance, the cheapest you can buy will leave you with a 6,000.00 deductible and it overpriced.  We are sick of our government sending our tax dollars to the people who are trying to kill us and attacked the twin towers.  We are sick of him blocking entrances to things we have bought and paid for.  Mainly the war memorials and the national state parks.  We don’t need armed park rangers to walk in the woods or walk around the war memorials.  I am sick of the illegal immigrant in the White House.  Him and his fat ass wife both.  Now, I know I can’t go around throwing sticks like fat ass, being as mine is rather large but at least fat ass is a nicer name to call her than the one in my head.  There are no jobs here.  More people on welfare than working full time jobs.  The whole kit  of politicians should be thrown out, partying while we are barely getting by.  Throw them all out and no more life time politicians either.  Put terms limits on them.  Two terms and you’re out of there.

Now upon what I really want to say.  How would Obama feel if Russia came over here and sent us grenade launchers, guns, ammo, etc., etc.?  We have a cruel unjust government and we are sick of it.  I’m sure I’m not the first to think of this brilliant idea.  We are Freedom Fighters.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

