Truckers, Veterans and We The American People.

United States Capitol Building

United States Capitol Building (Photo credit: Jack in DC)

Well, youtube is at it again.  This morning very early it had a 10 second report on the news, never to be seen again.  I went to my computer later, anxious to see the videos of the truckers rolling into D.C..  I couldn’t find one video.  There was videos of other youtubers that supporting the ride, but none of the actual truckers.  The politicians and the media are not covering this.  They are trying to silence us.  Demand they hear us.  The government acts like there is no Constitution, just toilet paper.

Obama came into office to crash America. He has done it with Benghazi, the IRS, NSA, ObamaCare, denying the Veterans the right to peaceful assembly at monuments honoring those same Veterans.  Shutting the government down because he can’t get his way over something that most everybody doesn’t want and will bankrupt us.  And it gets  more insane.  Obama closed all the National Parks and roads the we PAID for.  Nothing is shut down in Washington except things that are important to us. But every agency that spies (NSA)  or feels  us (TSA) is still up and running.   I don’t think they are essential employees.  Why couldn’t the biggest part of  NSA that spies on John Q. Citizen be furloughed?  What about laying off 2/3 of the TSA and just wanded them through?  Oh, wait.  I don’t want them furloughed, I want them fired, never to work in our government again.

The federal workers that were furloughed will get their back pay.  But what about  90 year old veterans?  Will they get to come back next year?  Or will next year never come for them?  Closing Roads in the Smokey Mountains so the people who live on the land cannot use them.  School children not being able to go to the bus stop and  be picked up.  I can not get my Congressman e-mail address.  The e-mail address goes to his “office” and the workers in the office answer my e-mail will a form letter.  The government will Not listen to us.

The march on the government for the veterans, I hope, will be a success.  Not only all the truckers there, but the call has gone out to veterans and Oath Keepers.  You know, the ones that honored their pledges to uphold the Constitution against ALL enemies even, domestic?  Oh and I don’t want to forget the people in their private vehicles supporting them and the overpass brigade.   Impeach that bastard NOW and kick the whole bunch of democrats and republicans that will not do their job and continue to rape the public, all the while lining their private pockets.

Now, Obama wants to go after old people and hold their Social Security hostage if he doesn’t get his way.  Ever notice that they talk about money shortages in S.S., but never hear a word about welfare running out of money?  I guess it does pay to be a government breeder.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

