How ObamaCare is going to finish tearing down the United States and it’s citizens

     Today I want to talk (well, write) about Obamacare and how it is going to effect its citizens.  Now, we all know that those that don’t work will not be effected.  They already have “free” health care.  Want to know who is going to hit the hardest?  Those few people who are working part time and the even fewer that are working full time.  The government is ramming down our throats an insurance program that we can not afford.  Employers have to cut workers hours to keep from having to pay for this asinine insurance.  Then those part time workers will be forced to buy the insurance.  Most people are barely making it week from week.  I have done what I can.  I have email every government official that is supposed to work for me.  In those e-mails I reminded them that they were elected and sworn a duty to protect me and the constitution.  That the people barely making it will be homeless because they can’t afford to pay their mortgages, rents and what have you, but they can rest assured they have insurance.  Oh and their kids will be homeless too.  To these people I would say, “Go lick a bus stop sign or the subway poles so they can be sick all the time, but at least they would get three hots and a cot.  That would be better than being in the street wouldn’t it?  Oh, but I forgot, they are going to change the rules about who can be hospitalized and who can’t.  I told my mother she was lucky if you can call it that, that she was diagnosis before Obamacare takes effect.  She has a slow-growing tumor that is collapsing her lung, behind her heart. They are already trying to revamp who has cancer and who doesn’t so they can determine who needs medical care and who doesn’t.   I asked my government officials if this would be good for the children?  It also reminds me of the insurance debacle of  the IPO back in the eighties where you made a co-pay  of $5 dollars to go to the doctor.  EVERYONE was always going to the doctor.  If you wanted to miss work for 3 days, you could always pop over to the docs. office to get a note.  It failed.  It would not pay for things like an operation or organ transplants because the insurance and their medical teams would turn it down.  They turned most everything down and wouldn’t pay for live saving medical procedures.   This ObamaCare is going to ruin this country and kill most of its citizens in the process.  So, do some thing, any thing that will help shut this down.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to How ObamaCare is going to finish tearing down the United States and it’s citizens

  1. I dunno . . . MY bible has a passage in it about the Good Samaritan. MY bible reads “Love your neighbor as yourself.” MINE advises us “As you treat the least of these, my brothers, you have treated me.” So denying health care coverage to has become the mantra of the right-wing GOP, including Evangelists! What kind of family values is that?

    • 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

      Ok, who is going to pay for this marvelous health care plan?? Is it the millions of illegal immigrants? The list of unemployed people? This is so stupid. The land of the free, having health care shoved down their throats and having to pay for people that can’t work, no jobs, and the habitual government breeders. Paid the have children that they don’t want and will not look after. The bible does say, if you do not work, you do not eat. You want to talk family values?? What family values are you referring to? The family values of having children with no father in the home?? The family values of leaching off the government? Just what family values are you talking about?

      • Is that all you care about? Money? What about caring for the souls of the needy? Like I said: MY bible says “feed my sheep.”

      • 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

        You are so stupid. Have you not learned that there is NO free lunch? I can quote scriptures at you too. If a man does not work, he does not eat. Also it says, If any among you are sick, let him go to the church. You may say you are a Christian, but you sure don’t act like one. If you want to scream at someone that is ALL about money, try screaming at your government. They are all about the amount of money THEY get, not about this country. Look at see who has ties to every government bill that was passed.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

