Thank You Dear Readers, Likers And Followers. You Have Made My Day.

Jack Daniels Logo

Jack Daniels Logo (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I get excited every morning when I check my blogs.  Other people have read and liked my post!  I have more followers!  This is great.  I have always written things down but the joy I get from having someone else that likes it enough to follow me or even read is something else all together.  So, I thank each and every one of you.

Now, I want to tell you a dream I had in my nap Tuesday.   I dreamt that I was in my docs office and for some reason my sister was back in the office with me.  Maybe because she goes to the same doctor.  But anyway, I was sitting in there and I asked my sister to give me my meds.  She handed me a handful of white pills.  I told her that it wasn’t my meds and ask her where she had gotten them. ( as my meds are different shades of blue, purple, and white.)  She told me that she had gotten them “up there”.  Up there was on top of the doctors book shelves.  The doctor came in and was talking to me and my sister.  He told us to wait in his office.  So we waited and waited and waited.  Finally, we got up and went in to the waiting room.  He was telling everyone that they were not getting any more medicines but instead to go out and buy a bottle of scotch or a bottle of Jack Daniels and drink their problems away.  Now, I don’t drink any thing alcoholic.  It tastes so bad I throw up just smelling it.  So I went to the doctor and asked him, “you mean I’m not getting my meds?”  He told me no one was.  That he couldn’t even write scribs for his own problems.  I said, “does that mean I’m not crazy after all?”  And he said looking over his shoulder, “that may just be.”  Then I hugged him.  End of dream.  Whew!!! Does  this mean we will all have to find our own medications or home remedies?  Will the medical community collapse?  I have already had to find another Internal Medicine doctor because the one I had closed his office, because he couldn’t afford to pay the bill after ObamaCare.

So, what are your thoughts?  Have any of you experienced something like this?  If so, please share your story.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

