Kenya Mall Killings, Southern Fried Chicken and Various And Assorted Things.

English: Several pieces of fried chicken.

English: Several pieces of fried chicken. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I have been perplex about the pictures of the Kenya Mall Killings every sense that came out.  We all know what surveillance footage looks like. Grainy and in black and white.  Now look at the pictures of the mall shootings.  Color, sharp and showing all kinds of shots of heroics, the carnage of the bodies and things.  If you look at the pictures, you would see the photographers that were taking those shots would have been killed taking those.  If they were true pictures at all.  Maybe another false flag and coming to a shopping mall near you soon.  I don’t believe any thing the government say any more.

I have been baking most of my meat for the past ten years.  Trying to be health, you understand.  I got up this morning and saw that these fire balls coming in from space world wide.  It really got me to thinking.  What if we were all going to die in the next six months?  All my healthy eating wouldn’t do me any good then, would it?  So I decided, what the hell?  My husband went to the grocery store any bought a whole chicken cut up for frying.  Did you know most grocery stores don’t carry cut up chicken?  Now, they have packages of breasts, wings, legs, etc. but not cut up whole chicken.  My husband came back with a cut up chicken with a one pound container of Crisco.  I didn’t think they still made Crisco, but back with it he came.  So, for Sunday late lunch I fixed my famous fried chicken that the last time I made it was maybe back in the nineties?  But I had not lost my touch.  Dipped in egg and floured very well with spices.  Oh, and I had to get my husband to bring me a proper fried chicken skillet.  Here in the south, we do it up fine.  I had vegetables and rolls with it.  MoMo the kitty-o loves chicken.  We eat on T.V. trays in front of the T.V. in the living room.  MoMo got up on the footstool and started tapping my arm to let me know that she wanted some chicken.  I have conversations with my cat because I know what she is thinking.  She was telling me to not be greedy because she knew that we had a lot of chicken for just the two of us.  After she ate some of mine, she went over to my husband and tapped on his arm to remind him that she still wanted chicken.  So, after we finished eating things are as they always are.  Me, in here on my computer and my husband parked in front of the T.V. with his NASCAR race.  A fine Sunday afternoon, sigh.

I gobble up the news stories everyday.  Since I’m retired, I make it my job to find out about things going on.  Okay, I read the national inquirer type news too.  Plus the fact that I know I’m addicted to my computer.  Anything that catches my attention, I will look at.  Comet Ison, Planet X or Nubiru, the meteors falling from the sky and the violence going on and the end time prophecies.  And no I don’t believe everything I see on the computer, but I am curious and feel a need to know.  What do you think about? Please feel free to leave a comment as I like to see what other folks think about.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

