Islam, The Sphinx, The Jews, The Christains And The End Of The World As We Know It.

The Sphinx

The Sphinx (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I have been doing a lot of reading about the Islamic faith since all this crap has started.  It says the Mahdi will come back with books that are missing from the Old Testament that will convert Modern Judaism and Christians to Islam. That is the mission from Muslim’s point of view.  Convert or die.  Then there will be peace. They  will also find the ark of the covenant.  Where could they be??

I have always  searched for hidden knowledge, ancient texts, where we came from, etc.  I have read a lot about seers or prophets.  Last night, I was watching a video about Edgar Casey and the times he predicted for our coming future.  He said text of our history, the Atlantean records are buried under the sphinx right paw.   Geologist has found a room under the right  paw of the sphinx.  And they say it’s not empty.  Now, hasn’t there been a whole lot of activity in the Middle East for some time now?  What if the Mahdi gets the books and shows the world the extra books.  By the way, they will tell us that it proves the existence of Allah and the prophet Mohamed.  Which will trick those Christian world into believing. I will never believe nor will I ever take the mark of the beast, which will be in the form of the RFID chip for medical care under ObamaCare.  I may be out of my medicines, but I will still be in possession of my soul.  I believe in God and Jesus Christ and will not waver in my belief.  I love finding information.  I always have, but I don’t stray to far from my front porch which is God.

I had problems with God for a long time.  When my Grandmother was lying in bed, dying of Alzheimer’s, I was very angry at God.  To the point of shaking my fist at him.  My Grandmother was the best servant of God there ever was.  Why was he making her suffer like this?  Why not just take her to heaven?  I was hoo-doo by the church.  I believed the pastors were really teaching about  God.  I found out they were not.  Every religion preaches only the parts of the Bible they agree with.  They were all to wrapped up in the collection plate instead of following God commandments.  So, I went on a search for God myself.  I wadded into ancient texts, summerian texts, native American prophecies, seers and looking for prophets, true prophets not Islamic prophets.  Tales of creations, tales of the flood, tales of the first people on earth, tales of the end, etc.  I believe I am a fairly good self-taught person.  After all these searches I found my way back to God and I sit now and watch the things in Revelation unfolding, just like they said they would.  I am a prodigal daughter come home.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Islam, The Sphinx, The Jews, The Christains And The End Of The World As We Know It.

  1. hashib says:

    Once read Quran , and you will know the truth, give it a try..

    • 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

      I have read parts of the Koran. Not all but then again, I haven’t read the whole Bible anyway but have read more than most.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

