We’re All Gonna Die!!!!!

Nuclear Weapons Center

Nuclear Weapons Center (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Just take a look around and you’ll see.  There are so many things that could kill us right now.  Let’s look at Fukushima and it pouring large amounts of radiation into the ocean.  Every day.  Since March 11, 2011.  Look at all the mutations of the creatures in the ocean.  Crabs with mutated claws.  Look at all the dolphins turning up dead with what looks like radiation burns.  All the dead animals washing up on beaches, rivers and lakes.  Birds falling from the sky.  Heards of Elk falling over dead.  No trauma evident.  I eat NOTHING that comes from the oceans.  Now we have evidence of radiation in the milk from cows.  I knew that one was coming.  Look at the vegetation and fruits on the poisoned tree.  They just keep raising the levels of radiation that is safe for us.  And it will be around FOREVER.  This earth will soon be unfit for any type of life, including our own.  I wonder if the elite has transportation to another earth?  Or are they going to stay underground forever.  Maybe they will all turn into mushrooms.  We can always hope!

Now, we can move on to Comet Ison.  No, I do not think it is going to hit earth.  But we can get a solar killer flare with Ison interacting with our sun.  Some say it is our binary twin.  With seven planets.  I hear NASA’s computer were hacked (yeah, right) and they are not back online yet.  Some of the folks I follow was where I was getting images of Ison and now they don’t have anymore pictures to update.  Oh, and there are more comets coming and they all seem to pass in the month of November.   Seems to me that N.A.S.A knows what’s coming and they don’t want us to know.  Maybe this is why the government has so many D.U.M.B (deep underground military bases.)  A few unlucky hard working people maybe taken underground with them.  You know, to do the scraping and lifting for the elite.  What?  You didn’t think they were going to do things themselves did you?

The middle east is a tender box that I believe our leader is just itching to set off.  When that tender box is set afire, I believe it will involve nuclear weapons.  Is there not enough suffering and dying going on now, that you would want to add to it?  I like Ron Paul’s foreign  policy. LEAVE THEM ALONE!!!  These people have been fighting since the beginning of time and no amount of warfare is going to change that.  And.  To top it all off, our president is arming the very people who attacked us and is beheading all these people!!!  I can not understand that, unless it is a means to kill us all.  Do Not let anymore of our service men and women be killed so Obama can do his “little bomb” and save face.  He may save his own face to the deferment of burning the faces off our soldiers.

We are on the edge of the ledge with our money situation.  The banks will have a holiday on a Monday after they have had all weekend to empty Your bank account.  Tuesday, you go to the bank and they don’t have any more of your money.  Think insurance will protect your money?

These are just a few of the things that can kill us.  I bet you could add a few more.

 

 

 

 

 

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

