Angels or Demons

Alien spaceship

Alien spaceship (Photo credit: bamalibrarylady)

Last night I didn’t take all my night time medicines so I remembered my dream from last night.  First off, this part is not in my dream, but my help you understand why I dreamed what I did.  All the stuff that is going on in the world is scary.  It scares me.  Nuclear War.  Radiation from Fukushima pouring into the ocean.  The world at war.  Comet Ison.  The end of days.  I had one of the youtubers I follow explained it very well about the pre or post tribulations.  I can’t remember chapter and verse, but it was about Jesus talking to the disciples about when he came back and the rapture.  He said he would gather the tares first.  Now from my understanding the tares are the weeds of the field that will be taken first.  You know, kinda like pulling the weeds so there is nothing but the good crop left.  So that tells me where will be no pre-tribulation rapture.  It also says in Rev. about the trails Christians will have to go through.  Be killed for my name.  So, you can’t escape.  It’s going to hit us all.  Okay, now on with my dream.

 

I dreamed that an Alien Space Ship landed during a most hellish time on earth.  Nuclear War is raging, comet Ison’s trail with the many meteors raining down on earth and bleeding men, women and children.  It was horrible.  The oceans filled with radiation and the united states was a smoldering land mass.  Balls of fire raining to earth.  A man was trying to get me to get on the ship so I would be saved.  But I didn’t think I wanted to go.  Even to save myself.  I was afraid to leave with him.  I thought I might be leaving with the Anti-Christ.  I wanted to wait on My God.  He had hold of my wrist, trying to get me on board.  This is the second time I have dreamed of a man taking hold of my wrist, trying to make me leave.  The first dream was of being in a town hall meeting when a plane fell out of the sky near there.  I didn’t want to go then because I had to go back and get my Momma and my husband.  Am I right in not wanting to go first??  To be among the tares??  I will wait to be the last to leave.   Are my husband and mother saved?  They tell me they are, but I don’t know where their hearts and Gods real relationship truly are.  No one can know that.  That’s between you and God.  I have no business between one persons heart and God.  That is their personal thing.

So, any dream weavers out there???

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Angels or Demons

throw in your 2 cents worth.

