Well Hell, What Are We Going To Do Now??

Angle Blowing Trumpet

Angle Blowing Trumpet (Photo credit: FreddieBrown)

I absolutely don’t know what we are going to do now.  Despite over 90% of the citizens in this United States not wanting to go to war or even a limited strike, the government has given Obama what he wants.  I have written to my Congressman telling him to say No to a Strike.  None of us want it.  We would rather have that money go to bring back our manufacturing jobs or any job instead of McDonald’s part-time jobs.  We are in a shit field my friends.  Our government does not listen to us.  It is no longer a government by the people, for the people, but instead by the rich people, for the rich people.  What do  you think is going to happen when the president fires his limited bombs?  Will it be limited then?  What happens if the other countries involved don’t see this as  limited?

Tonight at sundown marks the beginning of the 10 days of awe and the start of the Jewish New Year.  No, I am not Jewish and I don’t know a lot about the religion.  It just seems to me that this is a very scary time for all the world.  Ten days of reflecting on what you have done this past year.  I think we all need to reflect on what we have done.  I just wish our leaders would reflect on what They have done this past year.  Can anyone name something good our government has done for us?  Put more people on the unemployment rolls, put more people on food stamps, more people are homeless and there goes our first lady traveling first class all the way on the tax payers dime.  What are they going to do when there are no more dollars from the working man because he is not working?  Let me tell you.  You will work for the government to get all your free stuff.  See how free it would be then.  Didn’t Germany use the Jewish people for slave labor?  How well did that work out?  If you were too old or infirmed to work, you got dead in a hurry.

Comet Ison has been revealed to be four times the size of earth and has a huge tail trailing objects behind it.  It is a time for spiritual thinking.  Will this be the end of days?  I’m not saying that comet Ison is going to hit us.  It is not.  But we have to go through the tails debris.  What if it knocks the satellites out of orbit?  Oh yeah and Syria is on the 33rd parallel, for those inclined to look for numerology and illuminate influences.  Take a look at things that have happened on the 33rd parallel .  September the 11th will be here in 7 days.  If it looks like I’m slinging shit at the wall to see what sticks, I’m not.  Just looking at more things that line up for me.  I feel it is all connected in some way.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Well Hell, What Are We Going To Do Now??

  1. 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

    What would happen if our soldiers all laid down their weapons and refuse to play?? Now, wouldn’t that be nice.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

