No one wants to hear. War and Open Hunting Season On White People.

English: 14 kiloton atomic explosion, from a 1...

English: 14 kiloton atomic explosion, from a 1951 US nuclear test at the Nevada Test Site. (Operation Buster-Jangle, Charlie) Original caption: XX-27 charlie a 14 kiloton device was dropped from a B-50 bomber on October 30, 1951 at Yucca Flat. The test, part of the Buster-Jangle series, was the eighth detonation at the Nevada Proving Grounds. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I keep up with things. It has become my job to keep up with what’s going on in the world since I retired.  I try to tell people what is coming, but I have been told to just shut up. That no one wants to hear about things they can’t control. That when someone calls me just to see how I’m doing, to just shut up about the end of the world.  Well, that’s what I’m doing.  What about being prepared for what comes?  They wouldn’t care if they Do start World War III, as long as it is not in North America and doesn’t knock the T.V. out.  Why do I care so much??  I guess that’s the way I’m made.  So, what do I do?  Can I keep telling them, shoving it down their throats or what?  I want to warn my family and loved ones.  Is this part of the fight between parents and children. Brother against brother? Nation against Nation?  I remembered my dream from last night.  I normally don’t remember my dreams because of the amount of medicine I have to take, but this one I did.  I dreamt that Obama was on the T.V. declaring that he had entered us into World War III.   Russia was pulled into it also.  I fear we will be bombed here in the good ole US OF A.  Our troops are so spread out over the world, there is no one here to protect our country.  Except forgien  troops.  I don’t think they are here to help us anyway. Do you want to relay on that to save you or are you going to try to save you and your family?  I am called crazy, but everything they say is wrong with me,is in my mind what’s right with me.  Maybe I am obsessed, but then shouldn’t I be?  It doesn’t have to be World War III, but what about the sun with a big flare that knocks out our power grid.  All of these things are possible with what is going on today.  When hungry people are at your door, what are you going to do?  What if falling out was coming down when you get out of church?  What are you going to do?  I try so hard to wake people up and I can’t seem to stop.  Maybe I was born here to warn people?  A huge race war is going to break out here.  It’s already happening on a small-scale.  It is open hunting season on white people.  Are you going to hang your head with white shame or are you going to stand up and say no more.  If you hang your head in shame, by all means going and place your head on the black altar and tell them to go ahead and chop it off. Maybe you will be a sacrifice for the whole white race.  Oh, and by the way, check out the radiation levels in the ocean thanks to our friends in Japan and Tepco.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to No one wants to hear. War and Open Hunting Season On White People.

  1. Kenn says:

    You are are a racist freak. You are angry, that’s for sure. Probably haven’t cracked a smile on that old face for decades. You’re a joke. And just to make you happy — I’m white. Just not living in your world of hate, resentment and rage. You are a Tea Bag freak.

    • 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

      I am angry and sick to death of your self hating of your own race, that is IF you are white and if you’re not, I wouldn’t listen to you anyway Do not read any more of my blogs. The title should have told you that. What are you doing? Hunting up blogs to hate on? You should go back to facebook.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

