Helter Skelter – Trouble with my thoughts

I have been thinking this about Helter Skelter for the past week or so.  I don’t want to go all Charles Mason on you, but it looks likes it is coming true.  For those of you that don’t know what I’m talking about, let me tell you.  The motive behind Mason’s murders were to start a race war.  Kill most of the whites and then when the Negros take over, they won’t know how to run things and it’s the white man to the rescue the world.  Now, let’s take a look at what’s going on today.  The president has lowered the academic standards for blacks and told schools not to discipline the blacks, as they were disciplining more blacks than white kids.  Okay, that’s part of the dumbing down part. And the feeling that blacks can do anything they want without reprecusions. (sp)

With the Trayvon thing, the president was trying his best to start a race war along with his paid race baiters.  You know, Jackson and Sharpton and the sports figures and actresses.  A civil war is coming.  Make no mistake.  the blacks don’t know that as soon as martial law is enacted, they will be killed or  left to their own devices, just like us white people.  No government help unless you want to go to the F.E.M.A. camps.  The Elite and a few Government people will have their underground or mountain retreats.  I would laugh my ass off if Obama, after he has made it easier to conquer the United States, got booted out of the Government stooges allotment of seats.

Now, I would like to say a few words about weather modifications going on.  Any body with any sense can see the weird weather.  Droughts in the bread basket or flooding rain that washes crops out of the land.  The HAARP system is used for this purpose.  If we can’t eat, we die.  Then you have all the GMO seeds that the government is forcing farmers to plant.  After the natural (man-made) disasters, the Elite still have their doomsday fault with seeds from every time on the earth stored.  Think about this for a minute.  I also think HAARP is being used to beam radio frequencies into us.  Just think about all the cell tower, the HAARP things, radio, T.V., Wifi in our home

Now I wanted to take you on the wildest of my thoughts. If you think I’m nuts, go ahead and think that.  I have been having troubles thinking in my head about religious things.  When I first started noticing these things on the computer about the end times and what the Bible says, I got scared.  I am a sinner and have needed to pray to God for the things I have done.  When these thoughts started in my head I realized that I needed to rebuke Satan.  At the time I was trying to say out load that “I rebuke Satan.”  I was having trouble saying rebuke.  Words were passing thought my head that have nothing to do with rebuke.  I finally got it out.  I rebuked Satan and told him that he had no claim to my soul because I belonged to God.  And get thee behind me.  Then I was trying to say the Lord’s Prayer that I have known all my life.  I couldn’t remember it.  I had to come to the computer to get the wording and then say it.  These things are real and happening to me.  I am afraid of what is going on.  I am strong in my faith and shouldn’t be afraid but I am.  I believe that Obama is the false witness for the Anti-Christ.  I’m afraid that if we stand up and fight for our civil rights, they will kill us.  Do we have anything to fight back with.  Look at your militaring the police and all the DHS personnel and the foreign troops on the ground.  They are armed to the teeth.  What can we do?

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

