I don’t know if I should run, shit or go blind

I haven’t been posting as often as I should.  There are so many things going on in the world and our good ole U.S. OF A., that it is hard to keep up with.  Scandal after scandal until you can’t keep up with what’s going on in one before another pops up.  Then nothing gets done about ANY of them.  Our country is falling apart by the seems, they are telling us the big bad boogey man is going to kill us all.  Closing all the embassies in the middle east.  I told my husband like 6 six years ago to keep his eye on Yemen.  Except the real boogey man is running our country. Ok, I got the information about keeping my eye on Yemen from the bible code II.  It didn’t happen when the author said something would happen, but I still wanted to keep my eye on it.

Our freedoms are being lost with each passing day.  Nothing is private from the governmental spying.  Do you like having all of your dreams, hopes and secrets being known and passed around in the tech. room as jokes where all this spying is going on?  I have been preaching about taking our freedoms and control back from the government, but I don’t know if we can.  Look at the militarization of our police force.  They are covered in body armor with the latest in tanks, guns, etc.  Do you have anything that will stand against that?  I heard Al Sharpton say, “Go ahead and riot. We have tanks.”  We can’t even run and hide in the woods with all of the tracking devices they had now. Take a look at a satellite shots down to the people on the sidewalk and what they have in their hands.  Drones. infrared cameras, heat seeking, you name it, they got it.  Now we had foreign troops on the ground here.  What are we going to do?  Where can we live safe?

Our Muslim President is doing everything he can to have Islam be the world religion.  One world religion.  Look back at the bible about the coming of the Anit-Christ and it talks about a one world religion that every knee shall bow to.  Obama is trying his hardest to make that a reality.  Why is he not helping the Christian villages being wiped out in the Middle East?  Why no uproar about people being beheaded by muslims?  Why should we welcome a religion that states in the Koran to behead Christians, Jews and non-believers, “like ripe fruit from a tree”?  What are we going to do?  Somebody please help me and tell me what to do.  The only option is to wait for God to call us home?  Will the military and police persons that are Christians refuse to kill us ?  Or will they do what they’re told, you know, just following orders, to get a paycheck to feed their families ?  This is one hell of a mess and I don’t know if I should, run, shit or hide.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I don’t know if I should run, shit or go blind

  1. The MAD Jewess says:

    I HATE this Rat b*stard and seriously hope he just CROAKS.

    Sorry, God, I cant help it

throw in your 2 cents worth.

