God’s Message

Face of Jesus01

Face of Jesus01 (Photo credit: Waiting For The Word)

I  just listened to a woman vision or dream about the coming end of things.  It touched me so much that I felt God was speaking directly to me. I guess he was  speaking directly to me.  We are all here at this time and this place.  We were chosen to be here at this time.  To usher in the time of war and the coming of the new age of Christ ruling on earth.  I think maybe I was picked for the time of war.  God has saved me so many times.  There is no reason for me to be here except by the will of God.  I have tried, seriously, to kill myself many times.  I have awaken in I.C.U. after three days of being unconscious after a BIG overdose on numerous medications.  I was in a coma and had to have facial reconstruction on my face from single car accidents, head on.  There is no reason for me to be here except by the grace of God.  God has a plan for me that I have not finished.  We all have a mission to complete before we go back to God.  We are all here for a reason at this time.

I was born with one non stop talking mouth.  My father used to say that if I shut up for 3 minutes, the top of my head would blow off.  I think I was given such a mouth to spread the news of a coming attack.  Now, I surely didn’t get the brain to come up with the information needed, nor am I  a visionary.  I just have a big mouth to spread it.  I have said that I would sing Jesus Loves Me if the muslim folks come to get me.  Praise God in the face of death. That will be what he wants me to do.

We are all just sitting here, like the Jews in Germany did, talking about the horrible things going on in our government.  Watching them strip away the bill of rights and the Constitution.  Poisoning our food, water and air.  The big corporations like Nestles bottle water from the rivers and lakes. Owning the water on the earth. The drugs, prison populations, etc., etc. and we do nothing.  And we will keep sitting among ourselves talking and not do a damn thing about it.  The muslims openly state they want to cleave our heads like ripe fruit from a tree.  It is in their holy books to do so.  What in the hell is wrong with our nation??  Or, to say not our nation, but we the people.  What in the hell is wrong with we the people?  Don’t we have a backbone anymore?  Does God mean so little in our lives that we will allow our Almighty God to be pushed out, so as not to hurt anyone’s feelings?   Why do we allow our children to (almost) worship rock stars today that openly glorify Satan and claim to be Satanist??  People that would trade their souls for a chance to be rich and famous.

We will continue to sit and do nothing until we are loaded on to trains like cattle.  Just like the Jews did.  History repeats itself.  Do you have it in you to stand for our God and do something or are you just going to sit back and let Satan control you and your family unto hell fire?  People need to learn what’s going on and what God wants us to do for him.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

