Red Birds Baseball Game and The Travon Incident

Matt Buschmann

Matt Buschmann (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

My friend called me today to relate the information that happened at the Red Birds game and a black man wanting to whip the crap out of a white man for “Trayvon”.  Well, the man decided to pick a fight with her son.  Wrong move. The black man was drunk or incredibly stupid. My friend’s son is a huge guy.  He stands 6’6″ and is very big.  The man look at her son, and said ” I just think I’m going to beat your ass for Trayvon.”  Her son Matt jumped right on up.  He called the man every name in the book and then tried to throw him over the railing and he would have if not for the security guards that pulled them apart.  Matt also had his sidearm on his hip and intended to pistol whip him.  I would have paid to see that. I hope someone was filming and it hits youtube.  If more people reacted this way to the racist black people, then maybe it would not be so bad.  Matt is not racist toward all blacks. He said he took them one by one.  If you wanted to be nice, then he wouldn’t call them “nigger” but a nice black man.  But if you wanted to act all racist and hate all white people then he has a problem.  fortunately, her son did not go to jail.  I laughed like a hyena.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

