Are You Outraged Now?

I ‘m outraged at president Obama.  His White House speech really set me off.  He is calling for a race war in a not so very veiled way.  He sat there and described his sense of discrimination.  He went to a private school. Went to Harvard.  Just how much did he endure?  My guess is not so much.  The F.B.I. crime states prove Obama and his cronies wrong.  The blacks kill many more whites than the other way around.  Blacks kill other blacks.  The numbers are staggering.  To made it worse, they lumped in Hispanics with the whites.  Look it up yourself or go to the Mad Jewess. She put the charts up.  Obama wants to take away the Stand Your Ground law, so you can not protect yourself.  He wants to take the guns away from law-abiding people so that the only people who have guns are the Government body guards, the militarize police force and of course the criminal who will never give up their guns.  Especially the “hoodie crowd”.  How do you feel about that?  I know how I feel. When are we going to stop this madness?  The president ( I refuse to capitalize his post) is supposed to be the president of All the people, not just blacks.  The president had driven the middle class in to the lower class by taking away so much of their pay, to pay other people who can but won’t work.  Spitting out babies like assembly line to get more money.  And look at how much they love their children. No supervision, no stable family life, a sense of feeling unloved so they join gangs.  This is the fault of the family they came from, not the whites fault.  They refuse to educate their selves.  Not even finishing High School.   We pay for abortion for these people even if it’s against our religion.  How is that fair?  Now we have all kinds of people coming to this country illegally.  The government is paying for all the welfare with our tax dollars.  Even if we don’t want them too.  Obama is a dictator.  By passing congress. Making illegal appointments while the congress is in recess.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

