The World Has Turned Upside Down

Jesus H. Christ

Jesus H. Christ (Photo credit: angelofsweetbitter2009)

The whole world is turned up side down. The Muslim Brotherhood is killing Christians in Egypt. Beating them in the streets  and marking their business or homes to be burned down.  And our Churches do nothing.  One pastor said that we need only fight principalities.  Humm… I think there is more to do than that. Are we just suppose to pray about it??  John’s Revelations,  says to remember these words and prepare for the evil that I tell you about. What do you think about that???  Am I alone in thinking it’s insane to do nothing?  Revelations also talks about Christians being beheaded in the end times.   I don’t know if it’s true of not, but I heard the government has ordered 30.000 gillatines (sic).  Are we to cower in the face of evil? No, I say and I will not cower.  Our President is a Muslim and is doing everything he can to turn this country over to the Muslims.  Islam is NOT a religion of peace.  Their idea of peace is when all the Jews, Christians and other non-believers in Allah, are dead.  That’s their peaceful religion.   Russia is more  friendly to the family and children than the United States.  I never thought I would ever see the day that would happen.  I don’t believe they have a lot of negroes over there.  Wouldn’t that be heaven?  I am so sick of the race baiting being done and people publicly calling to kill white babies and white people. Who woulda thunk Russia could be a haven?  The President is the chief race baiter of all.  He doesn’t want racial harmony in this country.  He wants to divide it as much as he can to tear this country apart, break down society and take over.  Rule Hitler Style.  Saying Yesh Sir Masser, Yesh Sir.  Don’t think for one quick minute I’ll do that.  I thought the F.B.I. or whoever they assign, had come to get me today.  Four vans screeched to a stop in front of my house.  They were all undercover.  They piled out in plain clothes with bullet proof vests on.  My eyes got big… Whewwww.  They were busting the house next door for meth.  I knew something was wrong with those people.  But I know, I’m on a list and I am proud to be there.  One fine upstanding man bade us adios today.  He said that he had made a promise to God to forewarn people about the things he knew were going on.  He is ex-military and is a straight up guy.  He said he did what he promised to God he would do.  Now, the people who are awake need to make their plans go thur and the people who are not awake, will not wake, even if he told them more.  So he is headed to his retreat I guess.  I am sorry that he is gone from youtube now. I guess I need to go to my retreat, but I’m taking my computer with me.  I am OCD about my information and being able to put my concerns out there.  I have learned one thing.  If you’re going to run away, take some one to talk to.  Take plenty of bacon and pork chops to pelt those people with.  Wonder if any one saw Obama eating pork BBQ on the 4th of July.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The World Has Turned Upside Down

  1. The MAD Jewess says:

    I never thought Russia would be like that either. You’re not alone.
    Sad

throw in your 2 cents worth.

