The “New” Black KKK

I am from the south. I have been reminded so,so,so many times that the KKK was the most horrible thing there ever was. We are hated based on the color of our skin.  Well, now. Who was that who just called to kill white people?  People who are hated for the color of their skin? Why isn’t the government going after these hateful, racist homicidal minded people who want to kill us for the color of our skin? They are broadcasting over social media, to kill random white people.

The whole of Black America and the government has been crawling up white people’s asses about something they were never involved in.  For what 50 or sixty years? I am sorry, but if you show up at an interview and have a little drink or snort, have no education and no absolutely no ambition, you Should Not get the job just because the color of your skin. Now the law enforcement is doing nothing about the death treats. Nothing. They are supposed to protect us.  Why are they not protecting White People?? Could it be that they want us to kill each other??  Less people to control, the better. I for one Do Not wear a mantle of white guilt. I have nothing to be ashamed of. If I call you are nigger, that’s because you are one. Yes, I mean to be as derogatory as I can be. I have been attacked many times because I’m white. Certain black girls use to stalk me. They would push and cut me if they could all because I was a pretty white girl. I was sexually assaulted by black boys because I was a white girl. They stuck their hands between my legs as I was walking up the walk way in the gym. My butt and boobs grabbed in the hallway. Not because the were big. They were not. They did it because I was a white girl. All of this happened to me in school and no one did anything. I did slap the hell out of the guy that put his hand all over my genitals. He struck me in the face and made my nose bleed. I got in trouble for slapping him.

I had to be damn good to get pick over a black and to let them know I was all for civil rights because, what do you know, I happen to be protected by it too. I am a woman. White men got left out all together and the blacks didn’t have any of the qualifications for the job.  In the city I live in is so racial it is not even funny. On the news, they won’t even tell you the color of a suspects skin when they ask us to be on the look out for…  if the subject was black. Now if he was white, there it was, his or hers picture would be wall to wall.  The Civil Rights museum is pictures of every bad thing white people ever did, so we have angry black tourist turned loose on the city to go along with domestic bunch, and I mean about 80 percent of the city, of black angry residents. This city is Not trying to pull this place together for the benefit of the city.  Nooo, our Mayor from the last administration, when asked what he was going to do about the descent of racial harmony, he answered, ” Nothing. I didn’t start the divide.” Now a walk from your car to the door of a store you have to worry about who is going to carjack you and rape and kill you or just plain out shoot you just because you are white and have a job to pay for things. I Will Not be nice. I Will Not care if I hurt their feelings because my life’s  experiences have shown me, as a race, they are mean hateful and fatal people to white people. I am so sick of it. Now, we have the new black panthers calling to  burn whitey down. Skin them and kill white babies. I will follow the example the Korean Groceries. Sit on my roof and shoot them. I’d rather die fighting. It looks like I’ll die alone, just like some of the others. If I had my rathers, I’d rather be stuck on the roof with Adam Kokesh.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

