Our Country Has Gone Crazy

The Antichrist (book)

The Antichrist (book) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Today I would like to tell you about my personal opinion about the unholy mess that is going on in our Country. So many things, I doubt that I can cover all of them. I am so sick of my Government taking away our bill of rights, spying on us, making use of our tax dollars to support so many things I Don’t support. My thoughts on the president. He is the false witness for the Anti-Christ which will be from an Islam country. The French guy that predicted that the third anti-Christ will be wearing a blue turban. Who wears those?? He is handing over our country to the muslims. There are forgien troops in our country. The Obamanation that is this government.  All of the executive orders taking over everything, including putting us in re-education camps and making us work for the government with no compensation. Wake up and read some of what is going on with our government and president. I refuse to capitalize his title or religion.

Abortion. This is murder straight up. And they are making we the pay taxers are paying for it. Why can’t these ‘hoes pay for their own? They obviously don’t believe in God. They will get exactly what they have sown.  While we are talking about God, let’s look at what the churches are preaching. Exception for homosexuals. Pro choice. Pre tribulation rapture when it tell you plainly in revelations that Christians will suffer greatly in the tribulations. Then tell people they are not welcome in their church if they disagree with what they are preaching. And while we are still on the topic of God, let’s look at all the Satanist that are running around in our country and all thru the government. They even “hail satan” against the pro life groups in Austin Texas.

The government using their spying and computer folks to track those that preach Christian beliefs. Groups that are pro constitution. Shutting down these sites. I know a few youtubers that have been shut down and not allowed to post anything. Taking guns from veterans and labeling those people terrorist, along with Christian groups.

Now lets move onto the Trayvon Martin case and the fact that the media is not reporting anything on Black on White Crime. The government paying to have rallies and bus black panthers to Florida today in preparation for riots on the verdict day. Did you hear me? The government is paying for this.  The Judge is charge shopping, denying evidence of his character. And let the jury know that she is hostile toward the defendant instead of giving him a fair trail. There is no justice for white (or Hispanic) people.

 

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

