Russia, Land of The Families

putin obama

putin obama (Photo credit: Jedimentat44)

I have been thinking this for some time now. Especially after the dismal T.V. airing of the G8 summit.  There sat our President looking slack, uncaring and there was Putin. Sitting upright like a man and behaving like one.  After I saw that, I started wondering what life would be like in an everyday Russian’s lives.  I never, never, ever thought I would think a thought like that, but the news I had today makes Russia look even more appealing to me.  Putin has made it a criminal offense to distribute homosexual material to minors. That is a Hail Mary in my book.  It is protecting the children and the family lifestyle that is so important to our survival.  He also made it a crime to desecrate Houses of Worship or religious books. The Pussy Riot was sent to jail for 2 years for disrupting a service and make profane gestures and words whiling dancing around the altar.  They should have gone to jail. All the homosexuals supported the Pussy Riot.  Oh, and he banned abortion.  And we just keep aborting babies up to and including live birth.  The same as offering a blood sacrifice of innocents to the Altar of Satan.  Remember Nostradamus prediction for the third antichrist?  It will  be a man in a blue turban.  Some familiar?  The Islamic religion is waiting on their 12 Iman as their savior. Maybe he will be wearing a blue turban. They want to bring the middle east to a point where all nations are fighting to bring in the 12 Iman as predicted in their holy books.  Some say Russia should stop supporting Syria and Iran.  He backs the government while Obama supports the rebels, who are al- queda, that eat the organs of their victims.  You know those folks that have said they will not stop until a muslim flag fly over the White House.  You know, the ones that think Christians and Jew are filth and need their heads chopped off.  Like the priest in Syria had his head chopped off.  Did you see that on our lovely, everything is just hunky dory, Main Stream Media?  No. You did not.  Take a minute to think about the fact that there is Russian Troops over here to help with natural disasters or EVENTS in the United States and that our government has asked for?  Would we be crushed by Russia or saved?  That is the question.  I hear it’s kinda chilly in Russia, so pack warmly.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

