Libertrian

I think the best way to govern would be the libertarian way.  I read a book by Glenn Beck, but I don’t like his brand of libertarianism.  He is okay with all the wars going on in the middle east.  Nay I say Nay!  I like Ron Paul stance on the war.  Just leave them alone.  If so many are worried about the “safety of our nation”,  bring our boys and girls home to protect us from the people who are threatening to kill us.  You know, the ones that have vowed to cut our heads off because we are “infidels.”  Protect us from the ones that already live here.  The United States is trying their best to make Sharia law here a right.  Check the east Tennessee representative who wants to make Sharia the law of east Tennessee.  Glen Beck doesn’t want pot legalize and is trying to tell everyone that if that happens, black tar heroin will take over the nation.  Give me a break.  Pot is a plant!  Hemp can be used for so many things. Buildings, paper, shoes, clothing and it is good for relieving pain and other medical uses. But, they had rather we use big pharm and cut down all the trees. Trees. What we depend on for oxygen. It seems that Glenn Beck only want libertarians to behave the way he wants us to be.  Doesn’t that just shoot holes in the whole idea?

Is anyone else having trouble with WordPress having a mind of its own when you try to write anything negative about Muslims? I have also noticed there is a change in the look of my posting page.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

